Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4633 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Lian from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location, clean but room is small
Apart from small size room, everything else is good. Within walking distance to a lot of food and shopping.
Good.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Joanna from Singapore
Family with young children
Club
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Free smart phone, nice clean room
Free smart phone, good location, cleanliness
Had a very comfortable stay at Eaton. Been to HK 6 times, stayed at Eaton in 4 out of the 6 trips. Just love the convenient location, away from the crowds, but still very near to all the happenings in town. Good eateries all around. Most tourist attractions in Kowloon is either a short walk or a short ride away on the mtr or bus. Simply love it! And as an icing on the cake, we were given a smart phone which gave us free portable wifi throughout our stay! How sweet is that?! The kids enjoyed the room very much and are looking forward to the next holiday stay with Eaton already! Convenient to get there from airport too, just take the airport express and hop on the complimentary shuttle bus at kowloon station right up to the hotel doorstep!
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Sureerat from Thailand
Family with older children
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Comfy&Cleaness
Service, Cleaness & Location
Satisfaction
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Chi from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice Location & Hotel
Room, service & location are really good
Reviewed December 03, 2015

CHOEY from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Review of the hotel standards after a 5 night stay
Location, good staff services, clean
The hotel room was clean and did a good job in its housekeeping. The location of the hotel is quite good and is quite near to Jordan mrt station. The staff was friendly and nice. However, I feel the clothes hanger should do a proper job by wiping it more clean as i see stain marks on it. Overall, I am quite satisfied with the hotel.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Prajnasari from Indonesia
Couple
Club
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great
Easy access, price, cleanliness
It's our 3rd stay at Eaton Hong Kong And as always it's great The room is spacious and clean No complaint and will be returning...
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Celyn from Singapore
Family with young children
Special Offer
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Keep it up, Eaton!
Location of hotel, cleanliness of room and attitude of staff
Had a great 5 nites stay. Close to all my fav shops in HK. Will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

KEH from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Pleasant stay with surprises
Convenient location, attentive staff and good housekeeping
We had a warm welcome at the check in counter. The staff was attentive to notice that the next day was my birthday and offered her greeting. Surprise - we were upgraded to a Smart room and that was a nice gesture on the staff. The room is modern and clean. A nice touch was the complimentary use of the handy smartphone that helped us navigate around the city. The convenient location with walking distance to MTR and the TST shopping belt. Double surprise - they left a birthday cake in our room. Awesome! We would definitely recommend Eaton Hotel to anyone travelling to HK.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

PATTARACHAI from Thailand
Family with young children
Smart Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good hotel
free wifi hotspot
feel good
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Ivy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Fabulous hotel stay
Accessible location, well-designed room and availability of smartphone for guests' use
We truly enjoyed our stay. The hotel was only a few minutes walk from Jordan MTR station. Our room was small but very well-designed. There was also a well-equipped gym and pool. There was a smartphone in the room for guests' use and that included free international calls.
Reviewed November 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: