Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4633 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jensen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
A choice hotel ard Jordan
location is great. Handy phone service is wonderful. Room service is prompt.
It's a choice hotel to choose in HK. It is well located along Nathan Rd and Jordan MTR. The hotel provides a Handy phone which allow visitors to make free local calls and ado provide wifi hotspot for our mobiles. This make traveling around HK almost hassle free. I would strongly recommend the hotel for all who would like a short visit at HK.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Bianca from Singapore
Solo traveler
Smart Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Comfortable stay at good location
location, room, comfort
I had booked the Smart room with express breakfast. I loved the room, it was really well designed, modern, and very comfortable and good use of space so it didn't feel small. For one person it is perfect and even for a couple it is still convenient, though you might want to close the curtain between the bed and the bath area. I loved the open concept of it. Fantastic shower, with nice hot water and I loved the Zen shower gel and shampoo so much that I bought some bottles of it to bring home. The express breakfast was served at the cafe downstairs and consisted of a croissant sandwich or pastry, yoghurt, banana or apple and a coffee or tea of choice. For me that is just nice for breakfast, I don't need the big buffet style, but if you would prefer that, there was an option to upgrade to the breakfast buffet in the restaurant for HKD30 extra. Location was convenient too, Jordan MTR in 5 minutes walk and Airport buses A21, A22 stopping nearby. Will definitely stay again next time!
Reviewed November 28, 2015

John from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Eaton on Nathan
Central Location, the breakfast, Clean Rooms
Comfortable stay from check in to check out. The buffet breakfast was a great way to start the day, drinks in the bar in the late afternoon and then a big bed to finish the day. A good, reasonably priced honest hotel in an expensive market.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
The family room the kids love it so much
The family room
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Gim from Singapore
Group
Triple - 3 Single Beds
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Good Stay
location, service
good location with just short distance to the MTR station, good service attitude and very friendly staffs, only downside is the stains on the bedsheet and blankets but overall still a pleasant stay :)
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Sharifah from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Eaton hotel: a gd choice
The location was gd. Walking distance to Jordan MTR
Enjoyable, but tiring. Lots of walking in HK
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Carl from Belgium
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 9 nights in November 2015
Overall value for money and location
Good location. Comfortable clean room with adequate amenities and a good sensibilisation to go green
I did like it but the e-lounge value for money isn't there compared to other hotels in the same category.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Lai from Hong Kong
Couple
Suite with breakfast and access to e-club lounge
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Disappointed for late hand-over
Loactaion, Loactaion, Yat-Tong Hin
I had an event at Yat-Tong Hin (Chinese Restaurant) at the bottom of the hotel. The food and service was extremely good. The hotel states the check-in time is 3pm. We checked-in at 5pm and the hotel said the room was not available. We asked again around 7pm and they said they need a bit more time. They claimed the previous traveler not feeling well and checked-out late. We waited till 9pm and the hotel did not called us. We asked the front desk and they said the room was just available. We found the the room had a smell like cigarets. =_= Softening the smell by ventilation was the most possibly reason for late hand over of the room... The front desk tried the best to apologize, but I really needed the room at the right time.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

ang from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great locatiom
Location,
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Macwyn from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Couples stay
Cleanliness, comfort and experience
Great! A few minor things though. Bathroom slippers on request, toothpaste is too small, design of the hair dryer is stupid (you can lift the toilet seat up and use the hair dryer together), and design of the phone charger is stupid (use it and you will know why, just waiting for the cable to break)
Reviewed November 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: