Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Theresa from Singapore
Couple
Triple - 3 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Location, Good service
Booked a room for 3 and when we arrived, we were allocated a room with 3 beds as we didn't write in earlier to make a request for a double bed & Single bed earlier. The staff at front desk was very nice to have gotten the housekeeping staff to join the 2 single bed and made it as a double bed. Check in and check out was fast and fuss free. Water flow in the shower was good. Good convenient location!
Reviewed September 07, 2016

See from Malaysia
Business traveler
Special Offer
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice hotel
Decent hotel and centrally located
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Junita from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Location + Value For Money
No complains about this hotel. Clean rooms. Short walk to Jordan Station. Convenience store just opposite of hotel and each room is equipped with a phone with unlimited 3G/4G data usage. Easier for us to search our way to our destination on the go. Definitely my choice of stay if we were to visit Hong Kong again.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Comfortable
Value for money
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Edmund from Singapore
Couple
Special Offer
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Excellent and comfortable
First time in HK and chose Eaton for the stay. The room was clean and tidy. Staff is also responsive to our need. Would recommend this hotel as the location is also very convenient. Will come back again.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Fong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Improvement
I am loyal stayer with Eaton. But this round found housekeeping sector slack maybe due to cost reduction. Room slippers & some toiletries not provided till request. Carpet need replacement where is stained badly. Handy phone need upgrade in some way as it don't seems useful. Others like staff & location acceptable. Will consider try other hotel for my next trip.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Beny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Need to improved in term of standard facilities
Room is smell smoking room and standard facilities is not provided as SOP unless we have to asked and called ...room is old style and only the location is good
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Nai-Chieh from Taiwan
Couple
Special Offer
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
summary
A nice hotel, good service and good location easy to go anywhere
Reviewed September 02, 2016

David from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good location and English spoken staff.
Good location, near Jordan Station B1, Temple street, and Bus A21 stops 5 minutes away from the hotel. Staff are willing to help and assist even my request at 12am for additional pillows. Overall, Eaton Hotel meets our expectation and our needs as family with small children.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Guenevere from Philippines
Couple
Special Offer
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location, Clean rooms
Room is a bit small but clean. Housekeeping was on a daily basis and basic amenities were provided. Location is good as it is near shops and restaurants all within walking distance. Airport express shuttle bus K1 stops right in front of the hotel. MTR Jordan station is a 5 minute walk from the hotel.
Reviewed September 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: