Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4633 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Special Offer
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
good for family vacation
location, comfortable, friendly
Reviewed August 24, 2015

pei from Malaysia
Family with teens
Special Offer
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Improvement on staff public relations
location, value for money, average room size
I was a bit fustrated by one of the front desk executive's attitude, bad conversation skill and low manners in handling my reservation during my check-in at Eaton Hotel, i feel much embarrassment to recall my worst so called hospitality experience here but it's definately my last and only stay at Eaton Hotel. I do not wish to spoilt my holiday mood again and again by them. However, they do have a few that quite attentive and polite though. Depends on your luck...
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Ray from United States
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
BizTravRP
Location, staff, club lounge.
Great.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Greg from Australia
Business traveler
Special Offer
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good hotel, small room bad food
Clean, location, price
Very disappointed with the quality of the breakfast the food was cold poorly done. very disappointed was not able to get dinner in the hotel they sent me to the bar menu was poor. No room service
Reviewed August 22, 2015

sabrinna from Singapore
Couple
Special Offer
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
First time in Hongkong
Location, Great Breakfast and Friendly Staff
I loved the breakfast selection in Eaton cafe, the location of the hotel helped first timers like me, overall the room was small but comfortable and great for families.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Keith from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
weekend away
clean, pleasant staff, location
enjoyed our stay at the Eaton no complaints and would saty again
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Chin from Singapore
Family with young children
Club
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Hotel is in good location with good services.
Staffs, rooms, service
Rooms were spacious and customer service are polite. Breakfast is nice and our families love it. The eclub is enjoyable with superb service. Staffs were always smiling and that gives us a warm and happy feeling. We brought toddlers along and this hotel is convenient for us.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Best F & E Home
location is ideal. Room is clean. Friendly staff make the stay a pleasure.
A very pleasant experience. Communication to landmarks and shopping areas is a breeze. Using public transport, like the MTR is most convenient. The range of food available is WOW!!
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Hoi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Club
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Enjoyable stay
It's new, clean and everything is smooth.
Really relaxing experience
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Yuet from Malaysia
Family with teens
Smart Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice hotel
free wifi, good dim sum, locatoin
quite conveniently located, nice dim sum downstairs, good lighting in the room and free wifi
Reviewed August 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: