Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4628 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

MONICA from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Enjoyable Stay in HK
Room Comfort, Amenities, Family Room
Enjoyable stay in HK. We got 18th storey family room. It was clean, reasoanble price and the staff was so friendly. Amenities quite complete inside the room. The only bad thing about this hotel, is MTR station exit B1 is about 6 min walking distance, this could ruin your day especially when it comes the rainy days.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

TA from Taiwan
Couples
Special Offer
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Value for money
Location. Clean. Comfortable
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Michael from Australia
Couples
Club
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
my stay at the eaton hotel
the staff who were always very help especially those at the E club , the location and price
It was a pleasant stay generally although there were minor issues with rude shopkeepers and bus drivers.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Hau from Malaysia
Families with older children
Special Offer
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
convenience location
friendly staff, near to lrt station, clean room
overall still satisfy, my second times to visit this hotel.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Gian from Switzerland
Couples
Special Offer
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice hotel at quite a good location
location, design, free mobile phone to use
Nicely designed hotel near the Jordan MTR station (few min by foot). Room size ok, other facilites too. Decent price/value. Best part was the free smartphone provided which could be used during the stay (so always with available internet), very good idea!!
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Tom from Belgium
Solo travelers
Special Offer
Stayed one night in July 2015
Booked extra night
location, staff and bed
I booked an extra night here and had a smaller cheaper room but this room was very nice. I was surprised actually because it looked fairly new. Not sure if they renovated some parts of the hotel but if i knew about this room before i would have taken this one as my main room for the holiday.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Su from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great Location at Kowloon Area
Near to Subway, Clean, Safe
Was under renovation but very near to the subway, convenient
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Tom from Belgium
Solo travelers
Club
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Central located Hotel
Location, Bed and staff
First time visitor in HK and it seems i picked the right hotel for it. :) Perfect location, Jordan MRT was justup the street but other places were also in walking distance. Would stay here again next time.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

eric from Malaysia
Groups
Special Offer
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Nice hotel to stay
great location with food around, good customer service and comfortable room
having the nice room but the I think it is the time to do some upgrading on some of their room condition
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Gary from Australia
Couples
Special Offer
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Smack bang in the middle
Location, staff and the bed
Although I thought a week in HK was just a bit much the hotels location made it easy to access all areas. We chose to eat breakfast on the street as there are so many choices. The room was a little on the small side, but I understand this is the norm for HK hotels. The housekeeping staff were excellent and always managed to clean our room when we went out for breakfast. A bonus was the ice machine 2 rooms down from us...every hotel should have one. Speedy check in, friendly staff, clean comfortable room and handy location right in the middle of the shopping district, another bonus for the better half.
Reviewed July 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: