Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4633 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Kanjanaphaj from Thailand
Group
Smart Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice
Will be back again :)
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Family with young children
Special Offer
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Location could have been better, but not under their control, I'm sure.
Within the hotel and room was top notch, very clean and quiet. Would visit again without any qualms. Recommend it highly.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Kee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Special Offer
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Generally within my expectations
For the price I pay, and considering that it is located strategically for my purposes, this hotel generally meet all my expectations. In house food menu and tastiness are also within my expectations, and it is also located near some of the various places that serve good food, especially seafood at reasonable prices. It is within the Airport Express free shuttle bus route K1. And it is also within walking distance from Jordan MTR station. And it is also a place we can hail a taxi easily.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Siu from Australia
Couple
Special Offer - Deluxe Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good location and staff
Both Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok are within 30mins walk. This hotel is located in the Jordan area and it is just 5 mins away from the MTR and very close to the Temple Street. Room size is small but the rooms are clean and new in general.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

TIT from Malaysia
Couple
Special Offer - Deluxe Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
nice hotel
clean and spacious, friendly staff
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Siew from Singapore
Family with older children
Special Offer - Deluxe Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location
Good location, clean. Great handy phone provided! Will come back again!
Reviewed August 08, 2016

sung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Special Offer
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
gd location
very gd location in the kowloon city......
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Pui from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Special Offer
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Convenient and value for money
For the money i paid, the hotel is considered big and it is nicely renovated. The location is also very convenient.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Jerry from Singapore
Couple
Special Offer
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Short stay for some shopping and meeting friends
Generally they are quite good for stay, with most of the necessaries there provided. Clean, good location, near amenities, and MTR
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Siew from Singapore
Family with older children
Special Offer
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good stay, friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff, great handly smart phone! Will come back to stay here again!
Reviewed August 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: