Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4629 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Hsiao-Hsuan from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice and Clean
Location is good, Tsuiwah restaurant, and Starbucks are just downstairs.
Mattress is the only downside...
Reviewed March 15, 2015

koo from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
good location
good location
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Yun from United States
Couple
Club
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good location, but it needs renovatoin
location, size of the room, the view from the room
It's a good stay at Eaton in general, however the hotel needs renovation. The sing, the towel... are need to be updated.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

thung from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good location but small room
location, service, breakfast
Reviewed March 11, 2015

thung from Singapore
Couple
Special Offer
Stayed one night in September 2014
good location but small room
comfy bed, good service, good location
Reviewed March 11, 2015

KOH from Singapore
Business traveler
Special Offer
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
I love Eaton very much. Fast checkout.
Great Ambient. Good Service. Nice food.
I have been staying here whenever i visit HK. I love the ambient of the hotel and the staffs are very helpful in most of the enquiries. Fast check-in and fast check-out. Good food and convenient for food.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Yean from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
One Night Stay at Eaton
Customer Service, accessibility via Airport Express service and ambience
Reviewed March 11, 2015

SUN from South Korea
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
review from business partner
pro, top service, and upscale hotel
i made the booking for my business partner and the hotel management wrote to me how he has safetly checck in and all of the guest welcoming was taken care. Rating was done by my partner all was scored top.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Ping from Singapore
Solo traveler
Special Offer
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Service exceeding a 4 star hotel
Location,Food,Service
Extremely Satisfied
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Cheng from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good, as advertised
location, location & location
The location is perfect; close to Temple St, MTR, shopping centres,etc The check in process was rather slow. It should be quicker as there is nothing "special" about our booking. A bit disappointed that the King size bed seems to be put together by 2 Single beds? Overall, it is OK. Would go back again for the location.
Reviewed March 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: