Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4633 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Wei from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good location and service
Location, service and room rate
Good but the pillow is too soft
Reviewed January 17, 2015

KOK from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Checking in delay
Outdoor lounge, proximity to food and supermarket & MTR
Our room was delayed presented to us, given the excuse that the previous tenant had paid for late check out. I was offered a different floor (as I had booked for 2 rooms to be on the same level), but we didn't want to separate our party. Eventually waited for over an hour for our room, which we thought should have been sorted out prior to our arrival at around 2+pm. my pregnant wife and kids (2 & 3.5 yo) were really tired from our flight. This should be improved! Overall, out stay was really pleasant.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Wing from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
friendly staff, good location
my wife like it. will stay in this hotel if we come back to HK.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Murat from Turkey
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
ONE WORD CLOSE TO EVERYWHERE
Shoping clean and friendly
İt was so good
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Ng from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
great rooms
clean, near to MTR and shopping malls, cozy room
I love the location of the hotel. 5 mins away from MTR. Delicious Food is just across the hotel. Room is clean and cozy. I was ill and I feel homey staying in the room. The size is acceptable.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Tien from Singapore
Family with young children
Club
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Impressive
Good location, room size is acceptable and breakfast is good
Good location, room size is acceptable and breakfast is good
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Edward from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Special Offer
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Value for money
Value comfort location
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Ashlee from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
Will defiantly stay again.
Location, service & food
Great hotel was recommended to us by another family member. Although the rooms are tiny (same as most Asian countries) everything else was above and behond! Special mention to Vincent great with everything and advice on where and what to do.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

pitchanun from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good staff performance, some room have bad smell
location, good smell on lobby floor, food
happy, good location near MRT station
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Elizabeth from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Perfect location
Location, staff attitude and a birthday cake
While the bed was a little too hard and the pillow a little too soft, everything else about the hotel was perfect. The hotel is very conveniently located, staff was always very willing to help, and as requested, a birthday cake was provided :)
Reviewed January 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: