Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4628 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

HO from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
value for money
acessibility. cleanilness and comfort
rewarding and relax . is not affected by the pprotest
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Elaine from Singapore
Groups
Triple - 3 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great Location, Understanding and Attentive Staff
Location, Toilet Amenities and Great Staff
The overall stay had been pleasant except for an unfortunate power outage that had happened at the hotel on the day of our arrival. We had arrived in Hong Kong at 5 am in the morning. But could only check in at 12.30 pm as the rooms were occupied. However, at 1.30 pm, there was a power outage at the hotel and the Front Desk staff was unable to allocate a room to us since the computer system was down. Till 2.30pm there was still no news on when we could get our room. Seeing that we were tired from our overnight flight, the staff quickly arranged for a temporary room for us to freshen up and rest. Special mention to Ms Elves Leung, who escorted us up along the dark corridor to our temporary room with profuse apologies. Luckily the power was resumed in the late evening and we were being transferred back to our room accordingly. The hotel location was great with a convenience store and cafe across the streets. Short walk to Temple Street and other eateries. Various MTR stations like Jordan, Yau Ma Tei and Austin, were accessible. Room was comfy, great toilet amenities (love the overhead shower head) and toiletries. Attentive housekeeping. Do note that if you book a Triple Room, it will be equivalent to a Club room with an additional bed. However, it seems that there are even different room arrangement for different Club rooms. Nevertheless, the room was comfy and cosy!
Reviewed December 08, 2014

LEE from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great Location
Average Hotel in the city centre
Good
Reviewed December 04, 2014

wang from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good hotel
centrally located to all the night market. 10 min walk to their MTR station. environmental friendly for family to stay.
Have a wonderful time staying there. The front line staff are helpful to us as they knew we have a baby with us and to my surprised they allow us for early check in. Concierge are another group of staff that are very willing and helpful to give us direction to where we can tour around as this is our 1st time in Hong Kong
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Michelle from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
nice
cleaniness, central location & well maintained
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Sher from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Reasonable for the location
Location
Although the lobby and corridor could have been better in matters of hygiene (the carpet had awful stains), overall its an okay hotel considering its location near Nathan Rd and Jordan MTR. Would have preferred the room to be slightly bigger.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Noah from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and satisfactory.
Good and convenient location.
Satisfactory. Did not use any facilities. Service is good.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

chen from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good location
food service clean
very nice hotel
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Paul from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Not my best stay
Location and the food help at desk
Missed Marylyn at the desck foe the 1865 clents
Reviewed November 29, 2014

THYE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Short stay in Eaton Hotel
Wifi, Location, Cleanliness
Up to my expectation
Reviewed November 27, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: