Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4631 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Paul from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Not my best stay
Location and the food help at desk
Missed Marylyn at the desck foe the 1865 clents
Reviewed November 29, 2014

THYE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Short stay in Eaton Hotel
Wifi, Location, Cleanliness
Up to my expectation
Reviewed November 27, 2014

JOHN from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location, clean and uptodate hotel
Easy to find, close to MRT and a lot of restaurant around
Feel great!
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Hoong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Decent, clean, and reasonable hotel in Hong Kong
Location few minutes walk to MTR, convenient to go anyway, quite newly renovated feel still new and clean
No big surprise whether good or bad, so, it's good so to speak. Our room's view was not bad, we stayed for 3 nights, felt comfortable with the room, and bathroom is clean. Room rather a bit small, it could be a norm in Hong Kong in term of deluxe room size, so, nothing to complaint about. Overall, quite a cozy and comfortable stay. Good thing is WIFI is fast...
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Hwee from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Pleasant stay at Eaton.
Cleanliness, completeness of equipments in the room and friendly staff and cleaner.
Happy customers who are satisfied with the family room which was spacious, clean, well-equipped with the necessities such as hair dryer, kettle, toiletries and nice aroma shower gel which was very pleasant. Hotel lobby was filled with nice aroma which made me felt welcome the moment i stepped into the place. Friendly staff and room cleaners. Overall very happy with the condition of the room and hotel however, hotel is located between 2 mtr stations and it's a 15 mins leisure walk which can prove to be dreadful after the whole day of shopping.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

sing from Malaysia
Couples
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
clean & comfortable
cleaniness, nice view
Good facilities
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Chu from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great link by agoda
convenient. clean enviroment, good service
Very pleasant stay.. good deal.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Tuan from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
acceptable
good food, location and clean rooms
good food, location and clean rooms
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Yan from Singapore
Families with young children
Club
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Disappointed
Before booking eaton hotel, I have called the reservation team to enquire if it was possible to have club room and smart room to be ok same level as I will be booking 1 club room 2 smart rooms. So she suggested me to book 2 deluxe room instead of smart room if I wanted my 3 rooms to be on same level and I have also request for non smoking room. Upon checking in at around 7 pm I was disappointed as they told me all rooms will be on different level due to peak period. However when we went to our rooms, one room was full of smoking smell. Immediately we called for the house keeping. Even when the house keeping lady came she said oh this level suppose to be non smoking how can the previous customer smoke inside. She just sprayed some detergent and walked away. Hopefully when we come back from our dinner it will be better. But when we came back around 10pm the smoke smell was still strong. So we called again requested for changing room as there's little children sleeping in that room. But instead of giving us solution the staff told us rooms are fully booked and there's nothing he can do. All he can was to ask the housekeeper to spray more detergent. The next morning , I went to feedback an what I get from the assistant manager was they can change a room for me. But when I requested to change room why was I told all rooms taken. And my questions are of house keeping were done everyday why they didn't notice the smoke smell and still allowed them to smoke inside the room?
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Chai from Singapore
Families with older children
Triple - 3 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Travelling with children
Cleanliness, comfortable in the room and location is very convenient
I find it weird to have the concerige at the ground level, where the reception is at the 5th floor. There are so many entrance/ exit areas, quite confusing. We stayed at the 10th floor, our room is non-smoking but next door is a smoking room. Other than these, all are very acceptable.
Reviewed November 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: