Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4631 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Pei from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great location, good dining options nearby
family room, dining options nearby, proximity to mongkok
Pleasant stay, plenty of great food options nearby, slightly longer than expected walk to Jordan mtr but still acceptable, clean and comfy rooms
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good location
close to temple street, clean room, friendly staff
Reviewed November 14, 2014

CHOONG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Triple - 3 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Happy holiday
Location,reasonable price,good Chinese crusine
Slight confusion at the checking in but Overall it's a great hotel to stay,both for adults and children.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Ken from Australia
Family with young children
Suite with breakfast and access to e-club lounge
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
bad
not good!
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Triple - 3 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good location
Location is good, just opposite temple street and many good food in the vicinity. MTR is about 5 minutes walk away. Staff is polite and helpful. Room is clean and spacious, by HK standard.
Overall it was a pleasant stay for my family. The bath tub is clean and my kids love to play inside. They loved the place throughout our 4 nights stay there. Price is slightly higher but guess it's quite worth it. Most hotels I stayed before is really really small. Pretty near to the shopping belt at TST also.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Joyce from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
good location & rooms
location, comfort of rooms and friendly staffs
Very good!
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Chua from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Comfortable and good location
Cleanliness, Location, Comfortable
This was my second time staying in Eaton Hotel and will always be my first choice when im visiting hongkong. The location of this hotel is perfect. Walkable to all shopping districts. The room never disappoint me. It was clean and comfortable just like my first visit. i'll definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who's visiting Hongkong.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Chee from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good location
good location, comfort room, value for money
Room was very welcoming. Staff was good (housekeeping and room service were particularly great.). In terms of efficiency and utility however, I think Eaton is good. Would stay there again definitely.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

DUO from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
not spacious but very nice
service, location, decoration
Reviewed November 11, 2014

HUI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
awesome stay
surprise!!
its my anniversary & Eaton surprised us with champagne and chocolate. Appreciate it very much!!!!
Reviewed November 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: