Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4633 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Kwok from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
no comment
Food of chinese restaurant
Reviewed October 25, 2014

FRANK from United States
Couple
Club
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Top of the line hotel
Location,,Food,,Room....
We enjoyed our stay at the Eaton Hong Kong..Room and bath very clean..walking distance to Jordan MRT about 5 min..many shops and dept stores this area...15 min walk to Temple st market...Food at hotel was excellent..Staff great and very helpful...Best choice I made this trip to Hong Kong...Thanks to Agoda and the Eaton my wife was a happy camper which make life better all around....
Reviewed October 24, 2014

nurhaidah from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good stay
thank you for the anniversary surprise and the baby cot
They lost our baggage for a few hours after we checked in. Thank god they manage to find it. they delivered the baby cot quickly too as we requested for one. overall the service was good.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

wee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Club
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
central location
cleanliness, spacious, in city center
Nothing much to complain.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Linda from Singapore
Business traveler
Smart Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
clean and convenient
cleanliness convenient shopping
Very pleasant stay
Reviewed October 23, 2014

LOK from Malaysia
Group
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
confort & worth
comfort, location & friendly
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Shyue from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great location
Location, room standard, staff service
It was great. The staff were helpful with our enquiries and readily offered their assistance. The location was very convenient too.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Moon from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Good Stay
Convenience, Easy located, Good location
Good and non-disturbed stay
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Randy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice room, great food and good location
Room, food and location
The room is nice and comfortable, the food was great - breakfast excellent and location was good which is have an easy access from and to Airport by free shuttle to the Train Central.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Jerry from Singapore
Group
Club
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great Hotel
Service, E-Club, Location
It was a great stay where the service is great, especially at the E-Club. Highly recommended to go there again!
Reviewed October 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: