Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4631 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Adrian from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Value for money
Price, location and size
Comfortable stay with my 7 month old.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

J from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Special Offer
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Room Attendant needs training, lots of training
Nice decor, Nice location, Comfortable
I chose this hotel was because of the location as i went for a concert that night, my experience was below: 1. the check in staff (i think it was Josef) did not inform me what he was doing when he was searching room for me while he was looking at a piece of paper marking the bedding. overall, he was in good manner though, but he did not inform me how to operate the elevator (need to insert the room key first) and farewell me. 2. elevator was fast. 3. when i got into the room, found a stain on the duvet cover (right on the top part where near the pillows), they managed to change it for me, however, when the room attendant came in, she looked at it and said it was rust and cannot be washed, so......???? do i care what stain it was? i need a clean place for the night. of course, she showed her long face when saying it. what attitude was it? 4. the box tissue in the bathroom, it really far far far below standard.... it had only like less then 10 pieces left in the box. 5. when i came back at night, i gave the above comment to the manager (derek), he was patient enough and apologized for what i had experience, which was standard. if you ask me if i would come back to stay? well, train the staff first and i will see in case, the management see this comment, i was in room 816, 25-26 Sep, 2014
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Decent room!
Cleanliness, location, facilities
The stay at Eaton was pleasant, with plenty of food around the area. Pretty accessible from the MTR and convenient for elderly on wheelchair as well. Cleanliness of the room was superb although the hardware in the room can be better maintained. For example, the tap for the shower came off when we tried to turn it! It came as a shock but it could be put back and worked fine afterwards. Other than that, the entire stay was pleasant and will return again in future
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chow from Malaysia
Family with young children
Club
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good location & friendly staffs
room size, location of hotel & facilities
We stayed at the Club room so it was roomy for us & kids...comes with breakfast & club lounge access, value for our money.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Darryl from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
comfortable, good location, great value for money
comfortable, good location, great value for money
comfortable, good location, great value for money
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Convenient Location
Convenient location, near eatery places and near to MTR
Nice and comfortable hotel. Location is v convenient is around 10 mins walk to the MTR.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Erik from Denmark
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good location in Kowloon close to shops and Metro
E-Club - New room since last time - Food - Value for money
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Au from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Special Offer
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
executive secretary
staff performance, location is ok
the location is best for travelling
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sum from Singapore
Family with teens
Club
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong
The helpful staff. The large clean room & large variety of food for buffet breakfast.
My mum had an accident & injuried her left arm on the very first evening on the way back to the hotel when we arrived Hong Kong. The duty manager immediately helped her to clean the wound & arranged to send her to the private hospital. We are very grateful for all the help which the staff of this hotel had rendered us in one way or the other during our stay in this hotel. Will definitely come back again when we visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from China
Business traveler
Special Offer
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
no
no
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: