Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4633 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jun from China
Business travelers
Special Offer
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
no
no
Reviewed September 23, 2014

POOI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Smart Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
miss
Clean, Convenient and friendly staff
My 2nd time with Eaton, pleasant stay and comfortable.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Rachanon from Thailand
Business travelers
Club
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good stay overall
E club. Excutive room gym
Overall was good But I was put in a smoking room n the smell was pretty strong. I request to change room but staff said hotel was full. I stayed in a smokin room through out 4nights. Staff never call back to check in i wanna change room agiain from the first day.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Ho from Singapore
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Room is too small for the price paid
Location is convenient
Good except that the price is a bit on high side and bathroom is rather small.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Wan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Pleasant Stay
Close to MTR, Close to Temple Street, Complimentary Airport Express Shuttle Bus Service
The place is convenient, clean and nice. The rooms are not very big and the bed is queen size. If only the rooms are bigger and the windows can be opened for some fresh air, it would be a nice place to stay.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

David from United States
Business travelers
Special Offer
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice room in a good location
Location, Services, Comfortable
Had a great stay, room was a bit small, but the bed was nice and the room was clean and modern. A/C worked great and room service brought a snack that was good food at avg hotel prices. Perfect for a single night stay.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

kim from United Kingdom
Couples
Club
Stayed 14 nights in September 2014
Great hotel good value for money
E club, staff ,location,swiming pool on roof
Great stay will go back again next year that will be my fourth time at this hotel can't wait
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Roy from Australia
Solo travelers
Smart Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good Value Hotel in great location
Clean comfortable modern rooms, with fast free wi-fi. Excellent Gym and Pool, and great breakfast buffet.
This was my second time this year at the Eaton Hotel, good location, near Jordan Station, plenty of restaurants nearby, plus Temple St markets. Staff were very friendly and efficient and helpful. I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in Hong Kong. Easy to get to from the airport, take the airport train, to Kowloon Station, and there is a free shuttle bus to the hotel. Could not be any easier.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great stay at Eaton Hotel, HongKong
central location, near mtr station, food nearby
Good stay for the 2 nights, staff helpful n polite
Reviewed September 20, 2014

OLIVER from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good Shopping
Location, Location, Location
Overall, it was a good stay, just that the staff were inefficient and rooms is a bit small. But given the good location, it is acceptable.
Reviewed September 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: