Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4633 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Sze from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Fantastic stay with spacious room
Comfortable, spacious, clean
The staff were very friendly and approachable for assistance. The rooms as compared to the usual tiny rooms were much more spacious and bigger. The room was clean and my room's view overseeing the Nathan Road was good! I was lucky to be able to get a room at promotional price which I later realised it was a super good deal for the price I paid! I also have to give a thumb's up for the standard of the hotel facilities and service level! I would want to come to stay again if the price doesn't get to steep :)
Reviewed September 20, 2014

YONG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
good
bersih
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Kuan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Triple - 3 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
GOOD
Location, staying apparent, and value
Reviewed September 19, 2014

ALAGU from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Club
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Comfort stay
Comfort and location
It was great. Althought MTR is few hundred meters walking distance. Otherwise it's was good experience
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Pei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great location, friendly staff
Location, staff, room view
Check in was slightly delayed but they were very prompt in offering me a complimentary drink and extension of check out time without me asking for anything. Location, 3 min walk to Jordan MTR, central location, rooms are clean and spacious
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Janine from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Very convenient
Easily accessible via Airport Express and shuttle (stop at hotel) and very accessible to shops, markets and MTR.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Daren from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good location
Unlimited supply of water, free wifi, and knowledgable staffs
Overall not bad but they could do with more umbrellas at the belldesk during rainy weather
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Lovely hotel in great location
Location, attentive staff and facilities
Very pleasant stay over three nights due to comfortable room, attentive and courteous staff, convenient location to shopping and restaurants. Also close to public transport. Comfortable walking distance to TST, Harbour City, Cultural Centre and Ferry Terminal. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Chiew from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice hotel room
room is comfortable, near shopping area, convenience store right opposite
Hotel stay is quite comfortable except that check out extension can only be until 1pm. For extension from 1pm to 6pm, they will charge a 50% for the room which I think is quite expensive.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Eddie from Singapore
Couple
Smart Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Worth the stay and good location.
location, clean, convenience
I would stay there again if we are travelling to HK.
Reviewed September 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: