Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4631 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

JERRY from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great stay, nice hotel
New, comfortable and great service
Reviewed September 11, 2014

essam from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Suite with breakfast and access to e-club lounge
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Very good
Very good hotel and location and very nice staff
Very good hotel and location and very nice staff
Reviewed September 10, 2014

dechbut from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel with good price
good decorative , cleanliness and affordible
wonderful
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Sum from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good and happy stay at Eton hotel HK
good location,good hot water shower and free complementary campange for birthday guest.
Very happy experience.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

WONG from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good Location, Clean rooms
Friendly hotel staff, Clean rooms
Booked for my families for 4 nights, room are clean, location not too far from their MTR. Starbucks coffee & cafe are just opp the hotel...so convenient!
Reviewed September 10, 2014

WONG from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good Location
Location, Friendly Staff
My 4th times staying at this hotel..everything seem alright to me only room are pretty small for 3 pax sharing.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Zuo from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Average Hotel
Decoration, Service, Clealiness
Location is alright, walkable distance to the MTR station. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Service is quite good.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

LI from Mauritius
Couples
Smart Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
satisfait
location, cleaniness, atmosphere
enjoy it and would surely come back
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Scott from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Smart Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Eaton Hotel - September 2014
Location, Size, Room Facilities
Very slow to check in even though I had registered and paid everything on line. Staff were not very well versed in English and did not know where the other major hotels were located. Kind and pleasant staff just very slow.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Adrian from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Old rooms
Location, friendless of staff
Our previous stay in the hotel a couple of years back, we were given the refurbished rooms. The stay was great with clean and bright room. Thinking that all the rooms were upgraded, we went back to the hotel and were disappointed to find that we were given room that was the old ones. The room was dark but good thing is, the room was very clean. When we first stepped in, we were thinking it will be very dusty which turned out otherwise.
Reviewed September 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: