Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4631 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Wilfred from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Up to the standard
Comfotable, location, and staff
We like it. And decide to book the hotel again after three days trip to China.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Stockfleth from Taiwan
Business traveler
Special Offer
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good location
good location, good services, quite
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Kang from Singapore
Family with young children
Smart Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Clean and value for money
Clean, new and modern
Good.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Wilawan from Thailand
Family with teens
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good and best service
good service, clean, convenience
very good
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Herman from Australia
Couple
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed one night in August 2014
Spacious
View, shower, location
We went for a friends wedding in the same hotel. It was a great location and room was decently sized for Hong Kong standards. Reasonable priced, so no real complaints.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Michelle from Malaysia
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Location is wonderful
Service, location
Everything was good at the hotel, room cleanliness, service and location. The only thing which I didn't like was the toiletries. The toiletries are not in small pack, they were those that the house keeping will refill into a pump like bottle (hand soap, shower gel, shampoo and hand lotion). By refilling and refilling they bound to have bacteria and it's not hygienic at all.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Wee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Old hotel with small room and poor service staff
Free Wifi
We chose Eaton because our friends have decided to stay in. We were given an old and small room that looks very different from the pictures in the web. Toilet entrance is just beside the bed !! We checked with the front desk and they said the rooms are the same. We went to check out our friend's room and found that theirs' are brighter, and the design is like what we saw on the web. Again, we requested to change our room and was given another room which is better, but still differ from the web.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Fong from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Great stay in Hong Kong
Great location, Clean and service was good
Had an excellent trip in Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Tean from France
Couple
Smart Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good as any 4 ster hotel
good/v santer conating to airport.
for bark fist not so good for value
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Chee from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Comfort & Suitable for 2 Person only
Located near to Nathan Hotel, in between Jordan & Yau Ma Tei MTR station (being near to Jordan).
Hotel Room and bathroom (no lock) are pretty small. Hotel located right opp to Nathan Hotel which is near to Nathan Main Road. Starbucks Coffee is located right outside Nathan Hotel. AirCon is pretty cold and shower head is strong.
Reviewed September 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: