Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4628 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Albert from Australia
Couple
Club
Stayed one night in August 2014
Well positioned on Nathan Rd
Position, Express Checkout, Staff helpfulness
This is our 3rd stay at this hotel and were still suitably impressed. Worth stopping here when in Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Good location and some style
Location, access to transport, good facilities
I dont rate this hotel as highly as other guests as it seemed quite expensive to me for what it is. But perhaps that is the shock off Hong Kong. The breakfast was ordinary but the location is very good, close to MRT and to some tourism sites, and useful shopping and eating nearby. Staff were helpful when approached but otherwise seemed preoccupied and check-in was slow. My room was not large - Hong Kong I guess- but perfectly agreeable, wifi was very good. In all I would call it a good Hong Kong offering but not much more than that.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

liu from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
The location is very good and staff are polite.
location, friendliness, food
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JAMES from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good Clean Stay
The room was okay, nice view, good breakfast buffet.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ayu from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Great location near restaurant and train station
Walking distance to train station and near sneakers street. Many restaurants near the hotel
The room was so small but at least its clean. The access to main road is very close.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Malaysia
Couple
Club
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Central located & value for money
Room, Location & Staff
We had a wonderful saty in Eaton. The staff was very helpful, it's central located, just walking distance to many places & train station. You can find 7-Eleven & Restaurant just opposite the hotel.
Reviewed August 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Albert from Australia
Couple
Club
Stayed one night in July 2014
Well positioned quality hotel
Position, meals, service
A good stay in a quality room well positioned on Nathan Rd.
Reviewed August 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joey from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Family with young kid
Location, cleanliness of the hotel and spaciousness of room
Was good and will definitely come back again
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Family with young children
Suite with breakfast and access to e-club lounge
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
short staycation
food, service and room
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bridget from New Zealand
Couple
Special Offer
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
A great find
The location, nice rooms and the gym and swimming pool facilities.
We stayed here for a few nights on our way to Europe. The staff were friendly and helpful. Check in and check out were very efficient. The breakfast was delicious. The hotel is extremely easy to access from the airport. The bus stop is directly outside the hotel. The location is very easy for exploring Kowloon and also Hong Kong Island. Loved the gym and swimming pool up on the 21st floor.
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: