Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4631 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Narachai from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great Location
Cozy and Clean
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Elson from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Gr8
the service, the location and the facility
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Tzyy from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
recommended hotel
good location, good hospitality
Room was delayed and was compensate with 4x free drinks voucher at the bar. Great hotel with great hospitality. Definitely will come back again
Reviewed December 28, 2015

siyun from Malaysia
Families with older children
Special Offer
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
I enjoyed my stay
Cleanliness, room condition, comortability
The location is good. I appreciate that the hotel room is clean and comfortable so that I can have a good rest after a day of travelling outside. Many restaurants and shops nearby too. :))
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Nice location
Location,
Reviewed December 27, 2015

J. from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hotel that fits and cater to all needs
Location, Safety, and Comfort
We are more than satisfied. Friendly staff, accessible location to public transportation, and affordable restaurants near the hotel. Me and my wife is planning to stay again in the said hotel.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Chu from Malaysia
Families with young children
Club
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Very good location. Nice room and Eclub lounge
LOocation is good , very near to jordan station. Room is sizable and E club lounge is very nice.
Thanks hotel to arrange the complimentary birthday cake for my twins during our stay. Furthermore, I found it the free phone provided is very useful. We were using it for walk around and reach to the right destination in order to save our time .
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Pirot from Thailand
Families with older children
Triple - 3 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good service and clean room
Service Cleaness Location
Reviewed December 24, 2015

JAN from United Kingdom
Couples
Special Offer
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great for a short stay
Everything is good; excellent value for money - it ticks all the boxes without being too expensive
We have been returning to the Eaton for over 10 years now. I think they have recently refurbished and it's even nicer. The rooms are very small but that is typical of Hong Kong. The fitness and dining facilities are very nice and the location is just a few metro stops from the island. Excellent value for money
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with young children
Special Offer
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great location and free smart phone!!
Excellent location. Free smartphone. Great staff
- great hotel location - free smart phone to use for data - friendly staff - airport transfer bus stops directly at hotel road - gym looks great - able to check out late (1pm) - house keeping wont change bedsheets. They just flip it over. Need to request - room that i got is quite small for the price i paid
Reviewed December 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: