Very good 7.3
Based on 2011 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2011 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

TJ from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Value for money
Convenience location, bus stop directly at the hotel for pick up, convenience store just around
satisfied
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Yvonne from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice Place
Comfortable, Location, Staff
I really like this hotel, our booking is standard room, but during the time they don't have available room so they us upgrade our room to executive room for us. The hotel is near to Time Sq mall, just take 10min walk. But i try the tramways. Is a good experience。 The staff is very friendly & helpful.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Yuen from China
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Convenient hotel
Convenient to visiting relatives staying in the Santaurium Hospital.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Chan from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location
The location is very good where a lot of restaurants around. However, the room is really too old and not clean enough.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

JUNJIE from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2015
Value and Comfy
Comfortable room, friendly staff
Although the room furnishing a bit old, but it's comfortable to stay and the staff are friendly.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Albrecht from Germany
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Some technical features are to improve !
Staffs, location , quiet
Ok ...
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Peter from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Value in Happy Valley
Convenient when you know how to get the No. 1 bus. Value for money. Adequate rooms.
The staff could learn to run around with the Hoover more often. The hotel has good carpets which helps to keep the noise down, but they need to be vacuumed more often.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Tang from Portugal
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Old hotel with easy access to hospital
Location, staff, clean
The best thing is it's next to the hospital. The worst thing is the old shower head which is attached to the wall and cannot be taken out for shower conveniently. Very old furniture and toilet, old lift too. The hotel definitely needs a renovation!
Reviewed August 06, 2015

wu from China
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2015
Upgrade our room
Upgrade our room , very happy
Very nice hotel
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Le from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Cozy room
Clean, cozy and good value
Reviewed July 26, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: