Very good 7.3
Based on 2014 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

niceno from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Comments
we booked for two rooms, but we were given one big(1306) and one small(1305) we are expecting two big rooms, breakfast is delicious. twice the smoke alarm rung and we ask front office if we are on fire they replied that there are some smokers in the 13th floor room they should have called the attention of the smokers to refrain from smoking so that there will be no second alarm
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Mircea from Romania
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good as always
There are a few things that I like in particular about this hotel. First would be the staff who are doing a great job always! Then, the location - this is a quiet place, nice and comfortable but easy ways to Central or Causeway Bay. I also like the room view from this hotel.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

CHAN from Macau
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Old and not clean
Old and not clean
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Adeline from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Rooms were tiny but clean. Eatery was only ok.
Otherwise v good ln central ocation in Happy Valley
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Mircea from Romania
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good hotel in HK
We spent a few nights in this hotel and the best asset I would say it is the staff which were very fast in their service so we had no issues. Not many facilities overall and the buffet breakfast has very limited items but the rooms were comfortable enough and quiet. Easy to move around in HK from this place.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Eve from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great neighbourhood, nice room, Breakfast options is a bit less.
It's not modern, but clean and comfortable hotel. Happy Valley is a great place to live and not far from CBD. The tram terminus just a few mins walk from the hotel.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

TASUKU from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
good
good
Reviewed May 02, 2016

KA from Macau
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great
Nothing
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Roee from Israel
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Worst experience
I travel a lot and never faced such an experience. The staff was rude, the room dirty, people were smoking everywhere, breakfast is poor. To summarize it's like a one star motel in the US. Never again
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Ho from Macau
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Convenient and value for money
the hotel is very convenient and value for money.
Reviewed April 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: