Very good 7.4
Based on 2079 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Aileen from Philippines
Families with young children
City View With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
the hotel is clean and have accomodating staff
since we go there for a tennis competition its very convenient for me and my kids since the location is just walking distance from the hotel..I appreciate the accomodating staff..cleanlines and the value of money is just fair enough..staying there for more than a week is compotable for us..
Reviewed August 19, 2016

nathaniel from United Kingdom
Couples
City View With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Excellent hotel overlooking the bay of Hong Kong with outstanding rooms, staff and facilities. Great
The cost was very reasonable considering the location, quality, excellent staff and facilities the hotel provided. Staff spoke very good English and were extremely helpful as we were due to check out early in the morning before breakfast, however a take away breakfast box was arranged for us as well as a taxi arranged to take us to our next location. Be sure to check out the customer loung on level 30 of the hotel as it provides breath taking views of the city but also complimentary coffee and snacks while you watch the sun set and the cities nightly lazier light show commence.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

CP from Hong Kong
Couples
Double or Twin Room with City View with Handy Smartphone
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good environment
Good price Good service
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Chotika from Thailand
Couples
City View With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
good
Good
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Jerome from China
Solo travelers
Double or Twin Room with City View with Handy Smartphone
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
value for money
everything is good except WiFi
Reviewed July 13, 2016

villanueva from Philippines
Business travelers
City View With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
not bad ... not great
very small room at 16 sqm , not advisable if you have big bags . good for 2 only cant have extra bed
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Belicia from Singapore
Solo travelers
Double or Twin Room with City View with Handy Smartphone
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good stay
Good location, near to AEL shuttle bus and Room is ok for 2 pple
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Pui from Hong Kong
Couples
City View With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Bad service
The hotel location and facility both fine, but the reception staff is absolutely bad, I don't know why I should take this bad attitude upon arrive the hotel!! Anyway will not go to there anymore
Reviewed June 16, 2016

pompei from Australia
Business travelers
City View With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Bad experience
False information on web site Sauna and pool listed but Must pay and need to book 2 weeks in advance This is extremely bad I will never come here again
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Nonito from United States
Couples
City View With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Three days stay
Enjoyed our three days quick get away journey. Location of the hotel is easy access to all the places we wanted to go. I learned quickly how to ride all the rides.
Reviewed June 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: