Very good 7.5
Based on 3389 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Saw from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Budget pricing hotel with good location
Nice lobby but would be better if they can improve the room condition
I have requested for King size bedroom but was only available for smoking room and it was so bad that I need to change as the stinky smell of cigarettes are too empowering. I eventually changes to the non-smoking king size bedroom then I realised the king size bed was joined by two single beds. Not very comfortable.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Jenny from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
very good
from the receprtion ,manager, cleaner are very helpul
Short stay but I have a very good stay, definitely I will stay again next month for 10 days.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Uranbileg from Mongolia
Families with older children
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice location
best location, confortable swimming pool and nice morning breakfast
I stayed first time at Empire hotel and I enjoyed my stay. The location is very near from MTR and many pubs that you can enjoy. Hotel stuffs were very friendly. Especially I liked buffet breakfast, it has own nice taste and variety of food. The swimming pool was child friendly so my daughter every morning enjoyed swimming in it.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

piyawan from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good location &Close to lots of convenient store
1.Location 2.Free shuttle bus from the airport to hotel 3.Free wi-fi
The hotel is surrounded by lots of convenient stores, local restaurants, and bars. So, it was very easy to find a meal or snacks, even late at night. Free shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel is also another advantage if don't want to take taxi. However, cleanliness in the room is needed to be improved as well as bathroom.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Collette from Australia
Business travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice hotel
Clearliness and nice room
Rooms are small but well appointed and comfortable.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Mahir from Turkey
Business travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great Location, close to the exhibition cantre
airport train bus stop is just in front of the hotel, exhibition centre isvery close, night clubs is just the fron street
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Erwan from France
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Great location for Wan Chai bars
Close to Wan Chai party district, very comfy beds
Stay was fine although Lockhart Street behind the hotel is noisy on Wednesday nights but perfect if you want to party
Reviewed April 14, 2013

steven from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Very good hotel with great staff
Managers are easy to work with, Rooms are big, Bed is comfortable
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Patrick from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good room n convenience
Location good
Reviewed April 13, 2013

amit from India
Business travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2013
comfortable,, nice location
free wifi, locaton, fast service
Reviewed April 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: