Very good 7.5
Based on 3391 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Lee from United Kingdom
Couples
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Empire Hotel
Location, Convenience, Room
Comfortable short stay at the Empire Hotel. Upgraded to suite. Hotel standard, conditions and service comparable to others located in Wanchai. Close to restaurants, bars and public transport.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Clarice from Singapore
Business travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Excellent beyond my expectation
Clean, cozy n very convenient
Wonderful stay, easily accessible, value for money
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Jason from United States
Solo travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
American standards
location, soft bed and cleanliness
It Was Great! I Love The Stay All The Time. Going To Hong Kong Best Place To Stay For A Male.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Fook from Malaysia
Couples
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Well located,very convenient
Location, comfort,cleanliness
Satisfied, airport shuttle bus connecting to Airport Express MTR station situated right in front of the hotel. Breakfast no variety, almost the same everyday during my seven days stay there.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Robert from Australia
Couples
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very Poor Parking
Location Location Location
Well when the Taxi let us off in front of Hotel there was NO Parking so Taxi had to leave us off at street - rude Chinese People started argument with Taxi Driver and us - we were just being let off at Hotel - quite un-nerving - Inside Hotel not enough staff to adequately handle flow of people - had to stand in line for almost 30 minutes just to check in - very poor check-in service. Location is Great however - as right out of the door is Lockart Street and all of the Night Life - Clubs - Bars and restaurants you can imagine from Thai food to Pizza or Outback Steakhouse
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Bao from Norway
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2010
Fra 1-10. Hotelet 4
God service
Good
Reviewed January 03, 2016

James from United States
Couples
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Value for the money
Convenient location
Reviewed December 26, 2015

peishan from Singapore
Couples
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Convenient,value for money and accessible
Near to good food, train and free data service on handy phone!
The hotel is clean, near to good eating places like Michelin star, Goose restaurant, 24 hours places, convenience stores, 5 min walk to train. I love the handy partnership that provides free data plan. Hotel is near to church, cosy chill out places like Sun Street and Moon street and wanchai with many great food options and bars. Highly recommend for travellers. Will come back again to this hotel! Hotel provides shuttle services to airport too! Awesome! One of the best and most value for money hotel that I have stayed in HK!
Reviewed December 23, 2015

john from Luxembourg
Families with older children
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Mixed
Location
My room unfortunately had a smoking smell. We had asked for a double bed but only got two single beds. For Breafast, we has the same to fruits for 3 days
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Cindy from Malaysia
Couples
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Will return again
Location, rooms clean & staff efficiency
Reviewed December 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: