Very good 7.5
Based on 3391 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Abel from Philippines
Families with young children
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice hotel and really value for money
Clean. Friendly staff. Good food.
Great stay
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Pietro from Italy
Business travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in November 2015
One night in Hong Kong
Location, room, staff
Reviewed November 09, 2015

GUAN-YI from Taiwan
Business travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good hotel
Close to the convention center and the metrp station. Free handy phone available.
But the bathroom and air-con vent plate are not very clean...
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Chan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location
Near convention centre, many pubs and restaurants nearby, metro is near
Good for business trip
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Sung from United States
Solo travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Hong Kong Wan Chai
Location, Value, and staff accomodation
The initial room that I was supposed to stay in smelled of cigar smoke. When I told the manager, he immediate gave me a new room. Excellent service!
Reviewed November 03, 2015

SEONGWOO from South Korea
Business travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
easy to access
location, price, location
easy to access, I can go everywhere easily, but there is not many bus to the bus stop nearby hotel.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Lindsey from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
The Empire
staff location
not as good as Warney, although staff worked very hard to ensure corrections were made and standards met. Hotel pool was clean and attended, the environment around the pool was rather gloomy
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Benjamin from Sweden
Couples
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Mr.
the pool, the breakfast and the concierge
It was a shame that we weren't able to order food to our room from the breakfast buffé that was included in the price.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Shintaro from Japan
Business travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2015
convenience
smart phone pool location
Smart phone is very useful and can call other country for free. Top floor has swimming pool and good enough. breakfast is ok. I will stay again.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Noel from Malaysia
Solo travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good stay
Location, cleanliness, value for money
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. The best thing is the location. Near the MTR. I even had a welcome gift (some biscuits) very nice gesture. Would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed October 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: