Very good 7.5
Based on 3389 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Peter from New Zealand
Business travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
too much street noise
staff were good, very convenient location
I was on the 17th floor but I still needed to wear earplugs. This hotel needs to replace the windows to reduce street noise in the room.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Fiedler from Germany
Business travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location
Location
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in October 2014
fair
location
They couldn't find my booking..... was saying it's Agoda problems.... Had to charge me one more time.... Luckily they found it when I check out do they refund to me...
Reviewed May 21, 2015

john from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good hotel
location, clean, good staff
The hotel is located in Wan CHai and is located very well for the night life. Hotel is an old building but well kept, but the lifts are slow too arrive during the busy periods.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

lien from Singapore
Business travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2014
easy excess to all place
clean, easy excess, lots of foods and shop around
cool
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Hsiting from Taiwan
Couples
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good to stay
free handy mobile service, location, clean
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Vanessa from Hong Kong
Couples
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2015
The staff is not qulifty.
The location is gd
The staff in reception asked me i want 2 beds room or a singel large bed room! I said a large bed, but finally they give me a double bed room! I called to change the room but the line keep on hold for 10 mins!
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Simon from Hong Kong
Business travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2015
good location but poor hygiene
location.
this is the worst hotel i stayed in HK. poor hygiene - windows covered in dusts, bathtub is blocked and towels have yellow and blood stains. this is a hotel for cheap mainland china tourists. avoid at all cost.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Widchayarad from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Room a bit old but not too bad
Location, service, closed to convenience store
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Marissa from Philippines
Couples
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2015
Wonderful
Location is good,
Reviewed May 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: