Very good 7.5
Based on 3391 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

YUEN from Singapore
Solo traveler
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
sUMMARY
Will go for 2nd visit in Hong Kong again
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lino from Philippines
Solo traveler
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Disappointing
The room where I've stayed at although at the higher floor is still noisy. Linens are quite brownish and smells. I went to the pool and its slimy and bit murky, Breakfast is so so, bed is not as comfortable. I think they need to renovate the hotel...
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KRISNA from Indonesia
Family with young children
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Exceed Expectation
Gotta suite room with deluxe price... awsome
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Queen or Twin Room with City View with Smartphone
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good location with good excess to mtr station. The only problem is that the bathroom is extremely sm
The bathroom is the real concern for guests with big build. And need some upgrading too. Location is great and lot of eating places.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lianne from Netherlands
Business traveler
Queen or Twin Room with City View with Smartphone
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
top
top
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sigi from Thailand
Solo traveler
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Would go again....
Centrally located, friendly staff, rooms were clean and a good size. Great value for money and I would go there again.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rene from Switzerland
Couple
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good place - fair value
Long time since I stood at a hotel where the mini bar was free. Was really positiv surprised when I checked out without paying for the drinks I had.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yoke from Malaysia
Business traveler
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location
Good location
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Choy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Queen or Twin Room with City View with Smartphone
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Renovation works and noise
Love the location and ease of access from airport and to airport. I took bus A11 (HK$40) from airport and stopped at just slightly after hotel and took the free shuttle bus to catch the airport express (HK$100) just infront of hotel entrance to the airport. Renovation works made the hotel dusty and carpets along corridors were old. Altho the renovation noise wasn't so bad but we could hear pple talking clearly outside, too. Pool water looked murky.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

GARK from Singapore
Business traveler
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice Hotel with Good Location
Stay was pleasant. Staff is friendly and breakfast has lots of variety. Near MTR, about 5-6 minutes of walking.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: