Very good 7.5
Based on 3389 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Feng from China
Business travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
good to stay in this hotel
great location, location, location
i stayed several time in this hotel, great location for my business, lots of food to choose, great night life place.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Koay from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Near everywhere, save transpor
convenient, centrally located, fine hotel
This is an older hotel, hence do not expect anything contemporary in its design. On the up side, this hotel is spacious as compared to many other new ones which sprung up.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Seow from Singapore
Business travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Location
Location, staff friendliness,
Staff was friendly on check-in. Helpful in my requests or questions. Only problem was the poor water flow in my shower in room 2012.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Wei from Taiwan
Business travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Mrs
the lady who helps us to check in the hotel
I waited for an hour to get a room. The counter can not let me check in the room because her supervisor not yet review the room. @@~
Reviewed October 30, 2014

NICHOLAS from India
Business travelers
Club
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
DECENT LOCATION
LOCATION
IT WAS NOT ALL THAT GREAT. PAID FOR A CLUB ROOM AND GOT A STANDARD ROOM CAUSE SMOKING ROOMS ARE NOT AVAILBLE IN CLUB. TOO BAD THEY DONT TELL YOU ON BOOKING.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

CHI from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice
nice
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Bernadette from Philippines
Business travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Empire hotel is very nice
Near everywhere, save transport
It's good I like the room the cleaner lady are nice but the consirge counter poor service
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Derek from United States
Groups
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location, but need better upkeep
Location, value, location
This hotel is good value for the money, but with a bit more effort, could be much nicer. Bathroom was a bit used, and even though we reserved non-smoking, it still had the odor of cigarettes. Great location though and was fine for what we needed.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Vithiwat from Thailand
Business travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Convenient city centre
convenient, centrally located, fine hotel
Reviewed October 24, 2014

William from Brazil
Business travelers
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
HK
location
Reviewed October 22, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: