Very good 7.5
Based on 3390 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3390 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Benjamin from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Safe and Accessible
Accessibility to public transport, clean and safe.
My stay with Empire Hotel is great. The hotel room is clean and safe. It is very accessible to public transport and there are nearby restaurants that offers safe and good food.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Leanne from Australia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice room in area with lots of bars
Nice clean comfortable room, comfortable bed easy access to transport
The room was very nice and I enjoyed my stay at the Empire hotel. The bed was comfortable and the staff was very helpful. I didn't like the dining/breakfast room. The lobby was very nice with very comfortable armchairs but the aircon was freezing. The location was great with easy access to bars and to transport and the shuttle for the airport express picked up from the door.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Kingman from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2014
Bed may have bed bugs.
Reasonable price, centrally located.
I itched all night while sleeping on the bed and could not fall asleep. The bed was possibly infested with bedbugs.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Bishnu from India
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2014
Excellent Stay Great Location
Location, Nightlifem Food
It was nice stay at Empire. I went to Hongkong for a conference. Very near to MTR, Market.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Peter from Switzerland
Couple
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
nice central located Hotel in Wanchai NIght life
great location nice for HK big rooms
pleasant relaxing stay
Reviewed April 09, 2014

JAW from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2014
comfortable
comfortable, accessible, clean
awesome
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Ian from Australia
Solo traveler
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Comfotrable hotel but needing a face lift
Central location. Easy check in. Friendly staff
Comfortable enough hotel with attentive staff & a great location for Central/Wan Chai/Causeway Bay areas, but rooms looking very tired & bathrooms cramped. Still, cheap enough reflecting the current condition of facilities.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Kien from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very convenient and comfortable stay
Good location, convenient to everything, comfort and clean
Everything are fine. Fast check-in and check-out. Clean room. Frinedly staff. Only when ask for iron board the on first night, it took more than 30 min to deliver to my room.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Gary from Malaysia
Solo traveler
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
A good pleasant stay.
Location, Cleanliness, Convenience
A pleasant stay generally. Hotel is centrally located and public transportation are all within walking distance.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Teck from Singapore
Business traveler
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
not too good
location
It was bad. There is no heater in the room. I reckon room temperature was 12-19deg.
Reviewed March 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: