Very good 7.6
Based on 1626 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Susan from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great location, near food resto, near to different transportation
We love the location of the hotel. Easy access to transportation, many food store outside the hotel, besides convience store. Strong AC & with hot & cold in the shower. But no free bottled water inside the room.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Lariska from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Cheap but great hotel
Ok, it's a little old here and there, but trust me, for HongKong this is a perfect spot to stay in. Clean room, perfect bed, amenities, easy check-in, and just around the corner the bus (24/7) to the airport (70min, 23HKD). Also the area of this hotel is convenient. Exit A of Jordan mtr, not more than 10-minute walk. 7/11 next door. Lots of restaurants. Shopping. I would go again!
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Siang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard No Window
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Fantastic location
Functional hotel in good location. Close to Temple Street and MTR. Fuss free. Portable wifi for rental. Helpful staff.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

KAW from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard No Window
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Location, value for money, good room size, free wifi
However, the room we stayed was noisy. Noise from the air conditioning is pretty loud.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

JIA from Malaysia
Couple
Standard No Window
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
great location
good service,good location,friendly staff
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2016
Extended visit due to good location
We had to stay an extra night due to an airline booking problem. Staff were very accommodating of our requests for stay and very efficient in check-out to enable us to reach the airport even after we had a quick breakfast in the hotel buffet. Room was small but adequate for a couple.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Second visit very accommodating
The hotel is located a few meters away from Temple Street Night Market and very quick walk from the MTR. Lots of good restaurants just in the area. Staff also accommodated special requests for bag storage when we had to go to Macau overnight. Free wifi in the rooms were very helpful for communication and research. The room we had was clean, but the shower looked old.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very good value for money. Easy access
The hotel is located a few meters away from Temple Street Night Market. There were a lot of very good restaurants just in the area. Also, the room we were given on the 3rd floor had a bathtub which was very helpful after the long HK walks. Room was small but adequate for a couple.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Jeanstee from Indonesia
Group
Family Room - 1 Double Bed & 2 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good Location
Good location, although the hotel is kind of old . The staffs are friendly and helpful
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Gene from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
location is great
Evergreen is centrally located, so easy to access MTR stations and bus stops that take you everywhere. It is near many local restaurants and attractions. And want to mention that the staff is very helpful and friendly. That is why I try to make reservations here whenever I visit HK.
Reviewed June 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: