Very good 7.6
Based on 1623 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1623 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

KAW from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard No Window
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Location, value for money, good room size, free wifi
However, the room we stayed was noisy. Noise from the air conditioning is pretty loud.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JIA from Malaysia
Couple
Standard No Window
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
great location
good service,good location,friendly staff
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2016
Extended visit due to good location
We had to stay an extra night due to an airline booking problem. Staff were very accommodating of our requests for stay and very efficient in check-out to enable us to reach the airport even after we had a quick breakfast in the hotel buffet. Room was small but adequate for a couple.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Second visit very accommodating
The hotel is located a few meters away from Temple Street Night Market and very quick walk from the MTR. Lots of good restaurants just in the area. Staff also accommodated special requests for bag storage when we had to go to Macau overnight. Free wifi in the rooms were very helpful for communication and research. The room we had was clean, but the shower looked old.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very good value for money. Easy access
The hotel is located a few meters away from Temple Street Night Market. There were a lot of very good restaurants just in the area. Also, the room we were given on the 3rd floor had a bathtub which was very helpful after the long HK walks. Room was small but adequate for a couple.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeanstee from Indonesia
Group
Family Room - 1 Double Bed & 2 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good Location
Good location, although the hotel is kind of old . The staffs are friendly and helpful
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gene from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
location is great
Evergreen is centrally located, so easy to access MTR stations and bus stops that take you everywhere. It is near many local restaurants and attractions. And want to mention that the staff is very helpful and friendly. That is why I try to make reservations here whenever I visit HK.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Myra from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in June 2016
Comfortable bed, good location.
I always stay here when I visit Hong Kong. For the price you get a very comfortable bed and a good night's sleep. It's also close to late night eateries and shopping.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good
We had a good stay: very convenient location to night market, taxi stand, restaurants/ eateries, convenient stores etc.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pipat from Thailand
Family with older children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Awesome hotel!
Very good and clean hotel. Walk only 5 minutes to jordan station.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: