Very good 8.0
Based on 861 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 861 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Kawin from United States
Business travelers
Standard Room King
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great
Location, Price, Quality
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Room King
Stayed one night in June 2014
Fantastic location with great views of the harbor
Location, Room Size and proximity to MTR
I enjoyed staying at this hotel as it was ideally located for my business trip. Its an ideal city hotel perfect for the business man on the go. The rooms and bathrooms are well appointed and very spacious and the general hotel facilities were 1st class.
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Renowned hotel
Cozy, good food, tranquility
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. We just love it. The buffet is of wide variety and quality.
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Excelsior Meets My Needs
Centrally Located, Easily Accessible to Public Transport and Dining Places and Friendly/Attentive/Helpful Staff
I am very satisfied with the services provided by the front desk, housekeeping (very attentive) and concierge (especially the staff stationed at the taxi drop-off points) I am disappointed that internet services are still chargeable. Other hotels in the Mongkok area have already provided free internet services in the rooms. {I have given my feedback to the hotel.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good Hotel
Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
Good
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

willy from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Room King
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Relaxful stay in a luxury hotel
Location, Food & Shopping
Our stay this time in this hotel was almost as delightful as the several times before, except for the single incident of an arrogant staff.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

marco from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Room King
Stayed one night in March 2014
Strategic Location, clean, neat
Simple, Sophisticated and valueable
I like this hotel because it stays at the heart of the city and easy access to shopping places
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gillian from Macau
Solo travelers
Standard Room King
Stayed one night in June 2014
It was a very nice hotel, convenience place
convenience location, great service, nice staff
very nice location, should stay more time next time at the hotel and enjoy their service
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Room King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Central location with good facilities
Easy access to the MTR, close to shopping areas and helpful staff
Overall stay is above average although the miscellaneous services such as desktop computers internet access services and mini-bar items a tad costly.
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chi from Canada
Families with young children
Standard Room King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Perfect gateway
Convinient, clean, friendly staff
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: