Very good 8.0
Based on 862 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 862 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Veronica from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Recommendable
Comfortable, good service, clean, accessible
We had a grand stay in Excelsior hotel. The staff is very pleasant and accommodating. It is very accessible to public transportation and shopping area.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Rachel from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Room King
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
More relaxing and fun
Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
It was always been my chiice to stay in and very convenient to everything, shopping, and resto
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great location and views
Location, seaview and friendly staff
Room service was fast, great seaview of the harbour, spacious room and very comfortable bed
Reviewed April 18, 2014

HANS from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room King
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Expensive hotel.
Location. Friendly staff. Easy access to public transport.
Our stay was only average. Although hotel is owned by mandarin group. But the with the price we paid and the room quality, it is just not good value for money. I supposed, during our stay, there is a big conference in HK, which drive up the price for all the hotel in HK.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Gerardo from Philippines
Groups
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Splendid view of the kowloon harbor
Bar at the basement and the top of the hotel were awesome!
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Gerardo from Philippines
Groups
Standard Room King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Spectacular view of the Kowloon
behind the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. very nice bar located at the basement and on top of the building.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Gerardo from Philippines
Groups
Standard Room King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Awesome view of the Kowloon
Near the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Reviewed April 15, 2014

LI from China
Couples
Executive Superior Room King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
shopping center
center, shipping, comfortble
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Sooi from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Standard Room King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great location
Big bed, fast room service, not far from shopping mall
Glad to stay at Excelsior - easy access to places, restaurants were everywhere, not far from times square, very near to mtr station as well. Staff at the gym was friendly. Room service was quick too, requested for towels and bottled water with ease One thing that needs improvement is the shower head, it is too old, and water pressure wasn't strong. Overall nice hotel
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Room King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Amazing and attentive staff.
Location, comfort and service.
The stay was fantastic. My only wish is that the hotel allows 4 persons in a room because I have 2 small children.
Reviewed April 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: