Very good 8.0
Based on 861 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 861 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Stephen from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good city hotel in Causeway Bay
Location, Dining and shopping access
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexandra from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good location, but in need of renovation
Best location, friendly staff, great deluxe harbour view room
Stayed at the deluxe harbour view room, view was superb. Location is unbeatable, at Causeway Bay. Very close to shopping areas and many good restaurants nearby. The hotel though is in need of renovation, I stayed there every year, everytime I visit Hongkong, but I can see that the rooms were tired, though kept clean.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marconi from China
Families with older children
Standard Room King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Family holiday
clean, comfort, easy access
Really enjoyed our holiday trip, always have a friendly staff and nice service, great place to stay and relax.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great stay in Excelsior
Clean room, attentive staff & good location
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Macau
Business travelers
Executive Superior Room King
Stayed one night in October 2013
staff is friendly
nice view, nice rest. & service
staff is very friendly and kind, they can provide service before i ask for that, room is comfortable and large, very attractive view
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

haris from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good hotel in the city
Near down town, easy access, good price
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kendrick from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Room King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Very Good Hotel Experience
Its Centrally located and near a lot of shopping and dining attractions, its near public transportation (bus, tram, mtr), it has FREE airport shuttle service
My family is quite happy with our hotel accommodations. The Hotel was very well located, with access to nearby transport and shopping destinations. Although we didn't try the hotel restaurants, their menu's looked good and it is very near a lot of good local dining attractions. The rooms were quite large. On a surprising note, when we had to book an extra bed, they gave us a larger room to accommodate the extra person (they didn't charge extra for the larger room, but they of course charged for the extra bed), other hotels in my experience just use the same room. I was hoping free WIFI, but as expected the hotel charge for WIFI. So we just purchase a local sim card with free mobile internet, not a big deal. The only hiccup we had during our trip was when housekeeping inadvertently took our baby daughters' security pillow when they changed our bed sheets. She had a fit that night, but Housekeeping was able to find the pillow the next morning and promptly returned it to us with their apologies. That aside they performed quite well, considering how messy our daughter is, we always find the room nice and clean when we return back after a full day.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiu from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Executive Superior Room King
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very nice hotel
Great location, convenient transportation, shopping center nearby
Good value for money.................................................................
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEN from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Harbour View
Stayed one night in September 2013
Here on business and the location is perfect!
Centrally located, nice view, good service
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marconi from China
Families with older children
Standard Room King
Stayed one night in September 2013
Holiday great trip
clean, comfort, easy access
Really great place, near to shopping area and very comfortable hotel
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: