Very good 8.0
Based on 862 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 862 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Louis from Canada
Couples
Standard Room Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Hotel was run down not what it used to be.
Location
Not good at all
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Alexander from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Excelsior Hong King
Atmosphere - location - friendly staff
Very Good
Reviewed December 24, 2015

chien from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard Room King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
goooooooooooooooooood
gooooooooooooooooooooooood
gooooooooooooooooooooooood
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Lesley from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room King
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good service, good location
Good service, good location, free wifi
Good service, good location, free wifi
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Andrew from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Excellent stay
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
The stay at The Excelsior was pleasant as the location was fantastic for a bit of quick shopping for business travellers. Food in and around the hotel were also abundant. Staff were always pleasant and helpful.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Erwin from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
Very satisfied with the location
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Chester from Australia
Couples
Standard Room King
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
convenience in Hong Kong
location, location, location
The staff were great and location was good. Rooms a bit small but clean and comfortable. Overall a good experience and I would stay there again.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

john from United States
Business travelers
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great quality hotel. Super attentive staff.
Staff, location, Dickens Sports Bar
Excellent.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Eng from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Executive Superior Room King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great Location
Location
It was overall quite a good experience especially traveling with parents as well as a young child. Public transport i.e. MTR, Departmental stores as well as restaurants were easily accessible.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

MANUEL from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
My leisure time is well spend at exceslsior hotel
location, staff hospitality food
the best part that i enjoy most about excelsior is location. whenever i go to shopping, i go could go back to my room right away.
Reviewed November 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: