Very good 8.0
Based on 862 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 862 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Lesley from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location, good service
Staff are friendly. Easy to go to nearby mall and restaurants. Aircon is good despite the heat outside
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Lesley from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location, big room and bath
Location is very near shopping and for eating. Very accessible via MTR. Free shuttle from Central Station
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Natthamon from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Dejanant from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Vary good location
Mu usual place of visits for food & shopping
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Lesley from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Room King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location, spacious room, good service
Very central location and room is not too cramped for children
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Norfarizan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great location
Nearby with mtr station, shopping area and plenty of taxis coming around. Having the airport shuttle stopping at the hotel is very convenient for acccess from and to airport. Front staff are helpful and provides tips on how to get around the nearby areas.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

John from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Room Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

mohammed from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Standard Room King
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
good
was good
Reviewed June 12, 2016

mohammed from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Standard Room King
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
good
waas good
Reviewed June 12, 2016

ERMIE from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Reviewed June 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: