Very good 8.0
Based on 861 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 861 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Lesley from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location, big room and bath
Location is very near shopping and for eating. Very accessible via MTR. Free shuttle from Central Station
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Natthamon from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dejanant from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Vary good location
Mu usual place of visits for food & shopping
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lesley from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Room King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location, spacious room, good service
Very central location and room is not too cramped for children
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Norfarizan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great location
Nearby with mtr station, shopping area and plenty of taxis coming around. Having the airport shuttle stopping at the hotel is very convenient for acccess from and to airport. Front staff are helpful and provides tips on how to get around the nearby areas.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mohammed from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room King
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
was good
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mohammed from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room King
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
waas good
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ERMIE from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room King
Stayed one night in July 2015
Location
Location is good and convenience
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: