Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 307 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Aislin from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Perfect Stay for budget travellers.
Location, Cleanliness, Attentive Staff
Location is really good, one min walk to MRT. Clean room, size is consider reasonable for HKG standard. Very attentive staff, got our Disneyland tickets from her at discounted price. Very friendly and will recommend us on good places to visit. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Cynthia from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Not bad for the price paid
Location, Internet, Friendly staff
The room was extremely small but understandable as most hotels in HK are not that spacious. Bathroom was quite run down but acceptable. Overall an average stay. The wifi was good though
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Chen from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Triple - 1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
very good location
good location,clean room,easy to find
good location,easy to find hotel,clean room,service good, and safety.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Loy from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
small room, weird smell but good location
free wifi, pc in the room and good location
not a nice feeling. room and bed is small. cannot check in early and check out late. was ask to leave baggage in hotel at our risk.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Vissanurak from Thailand
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
upgraded guest house. I misunderstood.
Clean room
This hotel is the guest house level trying to up grade. Pay slightly lower than 3 star hotels for guest house grade hotel. I heard the voice from other rooms until 11PM. Pay a little more you can get other 3 star hotel. It was my misunderstood.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Ka from Macau
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
very good place , very cleaning
clean, comfortable and good design
Reviewed June 26, 2013

yoma from Indonesia
Group
Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
small room but clean. near to MTR station.
near to the MTR station, small and clean room
Reviewed June 21, 2013

deuk from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Unfriendly
1.Smell the worst 2.Unfriendly 3.Downstairs the smell of food 4.Recommended accommodation
Reviewed June 07, 2013

VISWANATHA from India
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
The worst trip
Nothing is the best
As i told the trip was worst. room is very very small. and A/C will not work properly. No travel information.They will not talk a single work in English. The room lock facility is not good. I was in the room and i locked with the chain lock After some time just i thought of going out and i was trying to open but am not able to open that chain lock. Thank god one of the guy was working in the ground folor i called that guy and requested for the help. He came and helped otherwise it was very horrible to thing itself. I will not advise any one to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Triple - 1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
SUPER NICE HOTEL
clean room, superb service, easy check-in and out
Stayed in a triple room with my dad, brother and a kid. we really love the room, small but very comfortable beds and super clean. The owner is very accommodating even though she's not that good in english.. ohh well at least we were able to understand her.. checked-in around 11am and she immediately accommodate us with a smile and presto in less than 5 minutes we were able to get inside our room. they also have free hot/cold water and free coffee and the best part is the super fast wifi connection and just to let you our room also have a computer desktop...so what else could you ask for i mean you can't even get that from a 3-4 star hotels
Reviewed May 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: