Excellent 8.5
Based on 2201 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2201 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

tipasiri from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
good service & nice location
the staffs are nice and helpful and it's very convienent for shopping and dining
impressive
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Weekend getaway.
Location
very nice always stay there when we visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed April 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

cherrie from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Perfect
Location, staff and room
It was simply awesome. This is our first time at Gateway since we always choose The Prince. The location is perfect. The staff were awesome. They made the birthday celebration of my daughter beyond perfect. I appreciate a lot the birthday cake and card that they prepared for my daughter. To cut it short, We love the Marco Polo chain of hotels!
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vina from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great Hotel
Comfortable room, great location, free wifi
Big & comfortable room with free wifi
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Saisurevan from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good
Staff
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

zheng from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Fantastic hotel and staff
the location are convenient and easy access to MRT and taxi station , nice room and service , the best concierge service
My stay here was fAntastic, the staff are friendly and the room service are effective and in time, the charge rate are fair , and I got special surprise welcome champaign when I go back my room thx for that
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sukanya from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Perfect for families
Room and service
The hotel room was very nice. However may need to consider having different type of pillow as the current in the room aretoo soft.
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chaiwoot from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location
Good location and convenience for travel with kids. 3mins walk to MRT
It's good
Reviewed April 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gro from Norway
Solo travelers
Continental Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Fantastic stay at the hotel
The service from all staff was superb. We stayed at the club lounge and thought the complimentary cocktails was one of the highlights. The rooms were nice and modern and we loved the pillow list.
We had an excellent stay at the hotel in the club lounge. The lounge and the complimentary food and drinks created a relaxed and smooth stay for us. The service was superb, the rooms were great, and excellent to have a local mobile phone to use during our stay. Great location as well in the shopping mall.
Reviewed April 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abigail from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
hassle free stay! prime location
accommodating staff, prime location, wonderful hotel
Our stay was hassle free, pleasant and enjoyable. Staff was very accommodating. Location is in the heart of the shopping district and a convenience store is located at the back of the hotel. will return!
Reviewed April 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: