Excellent 8.5
Based on 2202 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2202 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Wenjie from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2015
nice hotel but freshener is too strong
nice location
it is ok but the air freshener they use is too strong for those with sensitive and allergic noses like us. i got a headache during our stay because of that. my daughter woke up with a bad cold too.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

CHANISADA from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Hotel is very very good
near tourist. , hotel is clean , service good
i love this hotel.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Mui from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Comfortable room.
Good location, decent size room and comfy bed
Fantastic stay!
Reviewed March 15, 2015

XU from China
Couple
Continental Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
good value
Spacious, Good location, Perfect breakfast
A good choice for touring in Hong Kong.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Verena from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
My weekend stay at Gateway
free mobile phone, amenities for 3 guests in the room, very friendly staff
My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Our stay in the hotel helped make out stay in HK amazing!
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Norman from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great, great location
Location, comfort, shower
We were with our son, his wife, and our 5- month old grandson. So everything was done with a stroller in hand. It was so great to get off on the second floor and be in the middle of one of the largest malls in the world. There was really no need to leave. It seems we found ourselves "hanging out" in the children's section, but it was still great. One day my son and I went to Macau. The Hong Kong Ferry was just a short walk from the hotel. We did not have to worry about the ladies handling the stroller and shopping bags.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

leonito from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Nice hotel
clean and modern rooms. Superb service from staff
I enjoyed my stay here! Definitely coming back soon!
Reviewed March 01, 2015

edgar from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
A convenient place to stay
Location, big spacious room, convenient
I love to stay in this hotel! Its very convenient and a very nice location for people who wants the best in hongkong.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Anna from Philippines
Family with young children
Continental Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Family Vacation
Location, Security, Free minibar drinks
The continental club floor does not allow children, althoug we stated in our check-in status that we have a child with us, so my parents and my family had to stay on different floors. It was 4pm but our room was not ready. They did not give us freebies or whatever for their late accommodation. Check-in time is 2pm. They should value this. it was a non-smoking room but it smelled like someone smoked inside.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

MELMARI from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Family with young children
The best three things about this hotel are location, cleanliness and their service.
Excellent!
Reviewed February 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: