Excellent 8.5
Based on 2202 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2202 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

LIM from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
GOOD
LOCATION
Reviewed December 01, 2014

TANAT from Thailand
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great location
shopping location, room is comfy, free shuttle buses
very comfortable room, with a nice complimentary nespresso!!
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Andrew from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Best location
Location, Location, Location
Pleasant stay right in the middle of Prince and Marco Polo HK Hotel. The room is modern and two double sized beds are reallyt spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Joyce from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good accomodation
Clean room, newly renovated rooms and staff accommodates your requests
It was pleasant. There was a delay in the check in but they have us free drinks while waiting.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Kristine from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong is the best!
accessible, clean and comfortable
I always love to stay at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Jin from South Korea
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Excellent for shoppers
Location, location and tidy
I was traveling with my wife and 4years old boy. We love to shopping but due to my boy, hard to go many places for shopping. Harbor city is one of the largest shopping mall in HK and if we have to choose only one shopping mall, it is excellent choice to go. Gateway Hotel is in Harbor city mall so excellent place for family like us.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Marilyn from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Another Warm and Comfortable Stay
The location, the big, clean and comfortable room and the friendly staff.
Yearly, my son and I make it a point to take a break and go to HongKong. We have religiously booked at Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) as it has never been a disappointment in offering as superb amenities and a very comfortable room. This year, I was a bit apprehensive as Rick Kong, Gateway supervisor we have always dealt with has moved out of the hotel. In the past, he has always made our stay memorable. But I am equally impressed that the new manager, Michael whom I wrote was equally attentive in ensuring that my request were met. It was again another memorable and comfortable stay with Gateway (Marco Polo)
Reviewed November 27, 2014

SEOW from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Clean room with great service and location.
Location was superb. Speak good english and chinese. room servive was fast, neat and tidy.
Everything was great except for the room lighting. It was rather dim than those that i had stayed before.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

wING from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
NICE,
NEW,CLEAN,COMFORT
THE HOTEL IS CLEAN AND NEW,NEAR HARBOUR CITY,EASY FOR USFOR SHOPPING THE BED IS COMFORT,ROOM IS CLEAN AND NEW,SERVICE IS GOOD
Reviewed November 25, 2014

ZHOU from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
nice stay
comfortable bed, convenient location, spacious room
the room is clean. need to wait a long time to check in and check out. one of the beds felt so damp.
Reviewed November 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: