Excellent 8.5
Based on 2201 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2201 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Leverly from Philippines
Group
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2014
My weekend getaway
Convenient, accessible, comfort
We had a great time the staff were helpful,, courteous, kind.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Francis from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Preferred Hotel!
Cleanliness of room, Location, and Friendliness of staff!
Stay in the hotel was excellent! I will definitely book here again!
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Ann from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good Hotel Accommodation
Good Accommodation, Friendly staff and Clean Hotel
Great!
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Rosario from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Very good
Accessibility
Very good
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Angela from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Overall stay in this hotel is good
heart of Tsim sha Tsui and within walking distance to major transportation. You will be right above the famous Harbour City shopping center and close to world class dining
I have been travelling for many years to this same hotel, I can not fault them for anything....the staff always are helpful and friendly....they provide an excellent service with a smile on there face always. The location of the hotel is perfect for business or pleasure.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Connie from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Total comfort for bigger families
clean, efficient, comfort
wonderful stay with my two young kids. Total comfort, good efficient professional service and the location is great. Highly recommended!
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Vivi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
excellent place to stay
love gateway marcopolo
the hotel was superb... it was really a nice stay whenever i visit hongkong... the room was clean and spacious.. the location was also excellent, beside mall.. will come back to gateway marcopolo again whenever i visit hongkong
Reviewed November 03, 2014

San from Philippines
Family with older children
Continental Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Service with a heart!
Excellent service, efficient staff and good location.
My family and I have a wonderfut time of relaxatipn, the continental lounge was a good choice for us, total value for money.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Cristina from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Ideally located comfortable hotel
Location service convenience
Good as always
Reviewed November 02, 2014

LINGAP from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Best hotel
Location
Very Good👍
Reviewed October 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: