Excellent 8.5
Based on 2197 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2197 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

eileen from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Fantastic
Good location, service.. Cant ask for more
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ariel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fantastic
Very convinient
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jervin from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
nice location
good
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HSING from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe Room with Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good for Business Travel choice
Good for Business Travel choice
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Australia
Couples
Superior Room with breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2016
excellent in TST
Great location and very comfortable. Easy access to mrt, star ferry, taxi and airport. Room quality and presentation were good and extremely comfortable bed. As with most hotels in TST..checkin was a bit chaotic, but after small delay it was smooth. Staff are very eager to assist. Could well become my 'go to' hotel in TST.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JUDE from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Fantastic
Breakfast was good except that a Child below 11 years was charged... I would highly recommend the Hotel.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JUDE from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier Room with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent Stay
I will recommend the hotel to anyone... 1. Great Breakfast; 2. Spacious Rooms; 3. It would have been perfect if not for the following: A. There was on going Construction a bit Noisy; B. Long Waiting at Check In and Check Out... - wish Light Snacks/Refreshments were served. - wish there was a bigger area with comfortable couches and sofa to ease the stress of the waiting as we were coming in from a flight... But other than the above... I would still be a fan of Marco Polo.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JUDE from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Memorable Vacation
I will always be at MARCO POLO when in Hongkong... 1. Cleanliness and Staff are superb; 2. Great Breakfast Selection; 3. Accessibility to everything... I shall return and Commend the Hotel to friends✔️
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great stay
overall experience was great. Have been staying at Gateway since 2014 whenever we visit Hong Kong. Needless to say, will stay here again when we are back next year.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Reginaldo from Philippines
Families with older children
Continental Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Our experience 2016
We"ve been regular guests of the hotel for four years now. Still, we have nothing to complain.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: