Excellent 8.5
Based on 2197 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2197 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

eileen from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Fantastic
Good location, service.. Cant ask for more
Reviewed August 29, 2016

ariel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fantastic
Very convinient
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Jervin from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
nice location
good
Reviewed August 22, 2016

HSING from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room with Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good for Business Travel choice
Good for Business Travel choice
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Thomas from Australia
Couple
Superior Room with breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2016
excellent in TST
Great location and very comfortable. Easy access to mrt, star ferry, taxi and airport. Room quality and presentation were good and extremely comfortable bed. As with most hotels in TST..checkin was a bit chaotic, but after small delay it was smooth. Staff are very eager to assist. Could well become my 'go to' hotel in TST.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

JUDE from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Room with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Fantastic
Breakfast was good except that a Child below 11 years was charged... I would highly recommend the Hotel.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

JUDE from Philippines
Family with older children
Premier Room with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent Stay
I will recommend the hotel to anyone... 1. Great Breakfast; 2. Spacious Rooms; 3. It would have been perfect if not for the following: A. There was on going Construction a bit Noisy; B. Long Waiting at Check In and Check Out... - wish Light Snacks/Refreshments were served. - wish there was a bigger area with comfortable couches and sofa to ease the stress of the waiting as we were coming in from a flight... But other than the above... I would still be a fan of Marco Polo.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

JUDE from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Memorable Vacation
I will always be at MARCO POLO when in Hongkong... 1. Cleanliness and Staff are superb; 2. Great Breakfast Selection; 3. Accessibility to everything... I shall return and Commend the Hotel to friends✔️
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Anna from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great stay
overall experience was great. Have been staying at Gateway since 2014 whenever we visit Hong Kong. Needless to say, will stay here again when we are back next year.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Reginaldo from Philippines
Family with older children
Continental Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Our experience 2016
We"ve been regular guests of the hotel for four years now. Still, we have nothing to complain.
Reviewed August 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: