Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Kong from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good stay but hote is quite old in general
Nice lobby and swimming pools. Good services.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Raymond from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good sea view
Good sea view, quiet, realxing
Hotel is not very new, but still able to keep it in good condition, swimming pool not bad, room decent size
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Wun from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Very good view
Nice view, clean & tidy room, good service
That hotel is very close to the beach with great view! Comfortable room, good service standard, swimming pool also very clean.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Jan from Norway
Business travelers
Deluxe Seaview Room (Refurbished)
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
High standard hotel with a very good service level
Nice room , large balcony and a fantastic view
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel . Fast in and out checking . Service minded staff and good atmosphere .
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Chong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Best Hotel in Hong Kong
Sea view , Beach and Hotel interior ..
Excellence
Reviewed September 21, 2015

ARMAN from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great value for money
Friendly Staff, Great Location (few meters away from the beach), Comfy rooms
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Charton from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Big Big Room.... but with no Sea-view
Big Room, Complete Amenities, Near to Beach
Comfortable
Reviewed September 17, 2015

David from United States
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Nice choice for layover or family weekend
Room clean, staff accomadating, overlooking water
Very nice hotel, we enjoyed our stay and the view. The dinner was quite expensive at the hotel. We found out later that there is a fun shopping and dining area nearby, only a 5 minute walk. The only frustration and this happens often is when we book through Agoda we are put in a twin bed room instead of either queen or king bed, even though we special request this.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Poor staff performance
Unhelpful staff
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Maggie from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Seaview Room (Refurbished)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great value and location
Location, facilities, value for money
Reviewed September 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: