Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

YIU from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good
Good n polite staff..clean room and beautiful view
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Joanna from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in January 2015
Escape the city - Perfect staycation
Facilities, beautiful views, quiet
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Anita from United States
Family with older children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Dropping off my daughter at SCAD
Location to daughters dorm, transportation to shopping and tourist sites.
The hotel was clean, the staff was very helpful. The breakfast buffet was good. The location was right next to my daughters dorm.The only thing I did not like was the bed was very hard. I stayed in room 1021. It felt like I was sleeping on the box spring .
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Bumsu from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Room size
Room size,
Room only bigger than other HK hotels.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

May from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice view
Nice view, price wise,big room
Reviewed January 07, 2015

xuan from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
children friendly
swimming pool, near to beach, food
in general it is good, especially for young kids. swimming pool is super. the road along the coast is super too. there is a quite nice playground next to hotel as well and i enjoyed a lot with my two year old son back them. Highly recommend the Guangdong cusine restaurant on the B1. Though a bit expensive, the taste is nice. the room is old, the air con old too, noisy. staff kinda dishonest. I forgot abt 300 to 400 HKD on bed but never received a call..
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Varsha from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Amazing getaway resort hotel!
Beach is 5 mins away, all restaurants and supermarkets are few mins walk away only.
Extremely comfortable with beautiful views!!! It is far from the main city but there is shuttle bus costing 35 hkd per person for 1 side trip. So it was very convenient. The restaurants at Piazza which is a few mins away has great restaurants McDonald's, Kebabs restaurant that has BEST indian arabic foood and many others. It is a good getaway hotel resort away from the city's hush gush. In dining at hotel was expensive but the restaurants at piazza had very reasonable pricing for food. All in all a complete trip.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Chung from China
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good
Room
Good
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Sylvia from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in December 2014
a good retreat for the locals
view, environment, staff
overall a pleasant and lovely stay. enjoy the seaview from the room balcony, beautiful sunset. walking distance to community piazza where you can find convenient store and quite a few restaurants. staff are friendly and helpful. the room is a bit old and toiletries provided aren't really five-star standard. there are shuttle bus services (pay per trip) to take you directly to city centre.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Tautvydas from Lithuania
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel
helpful staff,quiet rooms,good breakfast
Perfect, and we are coming back to it within few days after our holidays in Philipines
Reviewed January 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: