Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Zevon from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in December 2012
Relaxing retreat away from city life
quiet, beautiful scenic, good service
The hotel was located away from the city, but it had a superb view of the garden, pool and ocean. Perfect for families and also couples to spend a romantic weekend. Close to airport , and easily access to city via hotel shuttles/public buses.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Ko from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in May 2013
An economic but special hotel
The bathroom is so big and well equipped. The fragrance in the lobby is very relaxing. The gym room is 24 hours!
The bathroom is so big and well equipped. The fragrance in the lobby is very relaxing. The gym room is 24 hours! The view outside window is just very good
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Tam from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in May 2013
good for family weekend getaway
value for money, suitable for young kids, family weekend getaway
very nice staff assigning me to high floor room with great ocean view. Room is large, a bit worn out but comfortable. Baby cot and baby bathtub are provided for my 10-month-old baby. room service is expensive, but budget eats like McDonald's is nearby. the swimming pool has 2 slides which my baby enjoyed, and free locker is available to store personal belongings. the hotel is very kids-friendly with indoor and outdoor kids play area. I requested for late check-out and was granted. very happy stay.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Li from China
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in May 2013
Ok
room, beach, view
Reviewed May 22, 2013

hyerhim from South Korea
Family with older children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good view
good res. comfor bed, great swimmming poor
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Naneth from Philippines
Group
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
comfortable but not having a good smell
beach view,nice room relaxing
if you are a type of traveler that wants to relax after a long day or week of shopping and clubbing this is the right place to stay! very relaxing view of a beach,nice hotel interior.but the room we reserved is for a non smoking room,yes they give us non smoking room in the 10th floor but the thing is the smoking room are in the 8-9th floor so still the smell of the cigarette reach our room and in the hallway. the hotel doesn't smell good as well, and the sink and the bathtub drain is clogged. the hotel is really far from the city and airport. it could really be nice if the hallway,hotel rooms,and the hotel lobby have a citrus or apple sent that is really calming and relaxing smell.hope they will improve.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

TIK from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good view
The size of the room is big and it is comfortable. The sea view is nice.
We drove to here, and the hotel parking fee is high. Therefore, we parked it near the hotel public parking. It was cheaper. The service is quite good by the way. It was the third time I been to there. Nice experience.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Richard from United States
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Away from the hustle and bustle of Hong Kong
Peaceful and quite, Ocean view. Close to a Marina with restaurants and shops.
My stay was great. I have stayed there several times, and have always been satisfied.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Lillian from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice ocean view
Quietness, relaxation and affordability
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Angel from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great view, nice hotel
Attractive brunch buffet, comfy room, great housekeeping service
Swimming pool was nice, holisday brunch buffet looks attractive though we didn't have the chance to try it, fabulous view and overall a great hotel! Maybe abit far for travellers though, but it's right next to the beach and we definitely had an enjoyable stay!
Reviewed May 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: