Good 6.8
Based on 109 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 109 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Anton from Switzerland
Business traveler
Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
okay
clean, service, City
good price Performance,best Service in Hong kong, always fresh fruits, friendly people
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Bing from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Simple & Budget stay in HK
Friendly Clean Comfort
It's my 2nd visit for this hotel, still clean, comfort + friendly service. If you are looking for a place to stay near Mongkok, please check out this hotel.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Thunkamon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Double Bed
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good hotel for traveling in Hongkong
Good location, service and internet so fast.
This hotel very good. The room also have wifi for serve every one as use smartphone. I really happy when stay here. This hotel is a great recommend for traveling, good location and good service.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Haryo from Indonesia
Couple
Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2013
the room is not worth the money paid
Centrally located, shopping.
the Golden Palace is not a hotel, it is a unit of apartment with small rooms inside. That why, I was very disappointed of staying there. Luckily, I booked it only for 1 night. In short, the money spent for Golden Palace is not worth. Very sorry to say that. I have booked hotel rooms with Agoda several time, and we were satified with the hotels, but the booking of Golden Palace was really disappointed us.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Julita from Philippines
Family with young children
Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good
Friendly staff, very good wifi
Friendly staff, and giving info about the city, at the same time advices when going to the shopping mall and restaurant. Only the place it's a little bit hard to find, people so round doesn't know the location. Over all its okey.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Billy from United States
Couple
Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
small w/ no window but clean .
good A/C , nice shower, with fresh fruits everyday .
Wouldn't expect any more with the price . It's OK for few days .
Reviewed August 15, 2013

sathesh from India
Couple
Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very Nice Stay
Clean, Budget Hotel, Fast Internet
The stay was really good. It was very much within my budget and location of the was good with good access to public transport.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

ESTHER from Indonesia
Couple
Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Happy Holiday
The friendliness of the hotel staff, clean and comfortable room, and ideal for backpackers.
I was impressed with the friendliness of the hotel staff. he clearly and politely explain the rules of the hotel where I was staying and to each of my questions about the nearest mall until the vehicle to the Airport. Although the hotel is in a small apartment in the city, but the hotel has enough security, clean and comfortable room. The hotel is ideal for backpackers, small family, or traveler who wants to save money.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Petrus from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
a convenient location for shopping and Hong kong s
clean, quiet, air-conditoned
I like the location, convenient for Mongkok and surrounding area
Reviewed July 14, 2013

hongfang from China
Group
Triple - 1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
excellent
booking personality enviroment
good
Reviewed June 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: