Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

manh from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
Good location and friendly staff
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Ming from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice hotel with good location
I will come ba cm to this hotel definitely.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Eder from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Not enough for 4 stars
The hotel is quite good, but didn't offer a 4 star experience. There was about a superior room without more else than shower amenities and water for tea. No spa, great room views, gym or swimming pool, for example. They also requested a $1000 block to warranty my stay! I guess it was too much.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

BERNARD from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Pleasant stay
Hotel location is ideal for shopping &leisure. There are a lot of restaurants &convenience stores nearby. The hotel staff are accommodating. Area for improvement is the cleanliness of the room.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Erma from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Excellent cleanliness and location
Excellent location and cleanliness but some of the staff hardly smile. There are many shops and restaurants around the hotel. Wifi is quite good but sometimes you have to stand in front of your door in order to get good signal.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Rachatkamol from Thailand
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
No service mind
Cleanness, Comfortable bed stuff, Appliances
We are a group of lady friends, we arrived at night time with carrying our stuffs and they have no body to help us, or the hotel probably doesn't have this service I'm not sure. They did not even say hello or good bye. They gave us the rooms key cards and told anything else. We have asked for a help of printing 3 pages of our document but they did not allow us to use their computers but instead asked us to send them an email with displeased face. When we checked out we asked for leave our belongings for a while but we were informed that over 15 mins we would be charged. We stayed for 2 nights our room was cleaned and we drank a few bottles of water and it's for free that's good. Their beds and pillows are comfortable and comfy anyway. The location is good as well we can go to MTR shortly there are many restaurants and bars around.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Chang from South Korea
Couple
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Check out took over 30mins
Central TST Location.
There was a good deal so it was my first time staying here. Check in, Check out both took ages. They charged me an extra 300 HKD for making a mess in the room which was odd. Not going back. Heard a ton of grumbling from other guests too while waiting to checkout.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Mariana from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Staff rude, rooms old
Location location locatiob
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Suzette from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
never again!
This is our second time because 1st time in this hotel was good. I hope they will give good /new rooms for second timers... so that they will come back again or recommend it t their friends... disappointing!
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Manoj from India
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good
The hotel has good location and good staff
Reviewed March 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: