Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Serene from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
2nd time stay
1st stay was with dad & bro about 10 years ago. Currently, the hotel is undergoing facade renovation. Room was basic. Good food just opposite and nearby the hotel. Location near to MTR. Check-in: i was able to leave my luggage with concierge for 2hrs as I was early. During check-out, i was surprised to find out they charge 5HKD for leaving luggage with concierge.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

rebecca from Singapore
Couples
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
average hotel
average hotel. nothing much to like. but cleaniess is ok
average hotel,cleaniess is ok. There's a smell in the room.I didn't request earlier for smoking couple room . End up giving us a twin bed room.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

CHI from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Room condition is BAD!
Location is ok, if you like to enjoy some loacl tea house.
Requested for 3 non smoking room, but was not able to provide. when request to change room, the choice given are equality BAD!
Reviewed March 13, 2016

KOONG from Malaysia
Couples
Family Room (3 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Close to business and shopping areas
close to train station and direct access from airport via bus A21
Reviewed March 10, 2016

vimolmaln from Thailand
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
great location
location, value for money, comfort bed
it was good. the hotel is a bit rundown but it worth the money i paid.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

SZE from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Simple and Comfortable
nice location, comfortable bed, fast service
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Oliver from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
3 stars would be appropriate
location, convenient, clean
The air-conditioning of the room I stayed in was not that cool to think the weather was 18 degress Celsius outside yet the room didn't get that cold. And some of the ceiling and walls should be cleaned, they were dusty. And the wifi was just strong near the door.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Kairin from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Very Pleasant stay. Staff are friendly and helpful
HELPFUL STAFF IS IMPORTANT TO ME~!!! Clean, and easy to get around places.
We enjoyed our stay a lot because of the friendly and helpful staff. I am surprised at their level of English spoken and their helpfulness. They also helped us to break our large notes into smaller local currency. I like the cleanliness of the room and the accessibility of the hotel location.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

CECILE from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
I will not recommend this hotel
near shopping area,centrally located,good breakfast
I am not happy with my stay in this hotel. The carpet was so dirty, The interior was too old.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Amit from India
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
good
best location
Reviewed March 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: